What changes would you love to bring to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello, Good day to all steemit members in steemalive community. It will be a great pleasure if we all are doing fine.

Ok, So before I linger on, I wish to appreciate the organizer (s) of this wonderful contest, @samuel20 I mean the title is dope and most relevant. As if the organizers read my mind before introducing this expressive contest, I wish my words be read and directed to the appropriates as I'm expecting favorable response.

I got to be a member of Steemit Blockchain in December 2020, since then I've been embracing all the benefits that are being offered by Steemit.

Having understood that;

Steemit is a platform which combines both social media, cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology , below are the changes I would love to be introduced on Steemit.

Source

1. Steemit App:

As a social media blogging platform, I suggest Steemit should have its own official app just like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter WhatsApp and the rest has . This can enable faster and simpler navigation to Steemit hence its an app compare to browsing on web.

Source

2. Private Wallet:

All personal funds ought be seen by the owner alone and as per, I think there should be a need for Steemit users wallet's privacy.

Source

3. Inbox messages:

Although it's a social blogging platform where you get paid for all your activities yet, it will be awesome if Steemit has a button where users can conversate privately. it's good to note that, different people across the world uses Steemit on a daily basis by so doing got to mingle with different people as well; whereas, in most cases there arises a need where users wish to make enquiry to one another without being seen by all Steemit users as result, the only option is posts reply which isn't much fair .
Source

4. Powerdown/Up duration:

The duration for Powering up and down of steem is another factor I personally recommend to Steemit authorities. As everyone should be aware that it takes 28 consecutive days (roughly a month) before Steemit completes it's power down/up, I wish to drow the attention of the appropriates to reduce the days . This will makes users enjoy faster, easier and of course better transaction on Steemit Blockchain.

5. More Communities of the Month:

My last but not the least change which I call on Steemit team to adopt is the increase in communities of the month. As we all know, every month @steemitblog select 6 out of the much applied communities of the month which are to receive support from @steemcurator01 and about 30 added communities which receives support from booming accounts ( @booming01, booming 02, booming03 and so).
Convincingly, as the number of Steemit users keeps increasing day by day likewise Communities with different interests , I think it will be much better if @steemitblog consider adding more Communities of the month. in this way, Steemit Blockchain will experience more growth and development.

To the attention of:

Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc:@booming01
Cc:@booming02
Cc:@booming03
Cc:@steemalive
Cc:@focusnow

I call on you all to consider my requests as I'm eagerly anticipating positive reply.

Bless Up 🙌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice update

 3 years ago 

Wow, you made some nice suggestions but I am more particular about the app and private wallet. Thanks for the suggestions.

Thanks you so much @peachyladiva,
I really appreciate 😊

 3 years ago 

There is a fact here, especially the app and steem wallet will be lovely.

Thank you very much for my support
I'm grateful.
Wish our requests be granted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41