Tour of private institutions in my city Bonny island| 10% for @steemalivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Holla... dearly fellow Steemit lovers in steemalive community, Happy weekend to us all ✔️. Hope we all are doing well and safe 🙏.

It's yet another opportunity brought to us by our grassroot Community Steemalive which is about

" Tour Of Private Institutions in my City.

and it's a pleasure taking part in this awesome contest. All thanks goes to the community for this wonderful contest they've organized, its indeed worthy to be commended. Without further ado, may I jump into the main point of view:

For the purpose of this contest, I toured about

  • **Barbing Saloon💇🏾‍♂️
    And below are my findings

About Culzee Barbing Saloon

iMarkup_20211008_212805.jpg
Inside the Barbing saloon

iMarkup_20211008_212905.jpg
Outside the Barbing saloon

Address

Located at No.18 Abalamabie Road, Bonny island, Bonny LGA, Rivers State Nigeria what3words

According to my findings from the owner of the shop, the shop got its name( Culzee) from the owner's nickname. further investigations revealed to me also that, this saloon has been in existence for 2 years and some months now.

iMarkup_20211008_212834.jpg
Selfie of me in the saloon

" I rented and moved in here on the fourth of April if I'm not misquoting, 2019"

Says the owner (Culzee)

Staff Members

Mr. LongJohn Best is the owner and CEO officer of this mini, yet good to offer service shop alongside two other guys which he employed just of recent, one is an expert already while the other is still a Novice.

Services offers

Culzee and Co specializes in *
Barbing all kinds of hairstyles,
*Dyeing of hair with different colors and designs,
*Washing and dreading of hair and lots more

Items in the shop

Although there are many items in the shop, literally everything needed by a professional barber which includes

  • Barbing Clippers
  • Dyes of different kinds
  • Powder
  • Wall calendar with hair styles
  • A mini Television
  • Air conditioner
  • Nigerian flag🇳🇬
  • Clipper oil and lots much more.

Conclusions:

Dearly steemians, above are my tour and findings. All photos used are taken by me Except properly citeds which there is none

Device nameItel a33
Blog typeContest
Writer@barnabie
Most creditsnone

ABOUT ME:

I'm Blessed By The Best and as such, Too Blessed To Be Stressed ❤️


Blessings 🙏

Sort:  

This is a beautiful entry. Barbing saloon business is a very stable and sustainable business. Just like every other craft, if one is very good, he will do well.

The guy whom whom you called a novice may be an apprentice.s

Thank you for this amazing entry.

Thank you for bringing this contest home. I know a lot of us would be inspired by this post.

 3 years ago 

@@@barnabie, your city Bonny Island is so beautiful and very interesting to live in, I only hear about it but have never been there. May seeing it from here makes me happy. Tk care great reporter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97