The Diary game| Another less busy day (#all4one)| 100% pay for @steemalive| By @barnabie

in SteemAlive3 years ago
I bring you all greetings fellow steemians in this Noble community, happy weekend to you all.

Permit me I request, to share with you all how I spent today's day which I termed as unique.

flyerdesign_22012022_185211.png

Morning activities 6:00am-to 12 noon

I woke up today at some minutes after six, this is quite early according to my woking up schedule. The reason is that I slept early also last night, precisely at 12:00pm.

Morning Prayers

I said my morning prayers immediately I woke up today. I talked to my God and in turn he spoke to me also in his word today in the bible book of :

Matthew 12:36-37

"36. But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

"37. For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.

Indeed God spoke to me in a form of warning because I remembered swearing during a chat with a friend yesterday meanwhile the bible says "Thy shall not swear". I felt guilty though, nevertheless I destined never to swear again.
After reading from the Bible, I prayed, thanked God again and then was ready for the day.

Brushing my mouth

After my morning devotion, I headed to the restroom where I brushed my mouth. After brushing, I returned indoor and was with my phone throughout the morning section.

I never ate anything in the morning nor felt like having even a coffee.

Afternoon activities 12:00noon-down

Few minutes after 1 o'clock I had my first meal of the day.
It took me about 40 minutes before I finished preparing rice. I enjoyed it after all.
Screenshot_20220122-184444~2.png

Bathing and taking a nap

I never visited any of my brother today, I rather invested almost my whole evening section of the day in so called nap which turned into deep sleep.

As of the time of writing this post, the tike is 3 minutes before 7. I'm yet to have my bath and dinner, hoping to do so as soon as I finish publishing this post.

Happy weekend once again dearly steemians in #steemalive community.
Cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive
@barnabie

Wth love ♥️

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank You @steem-alive,
We win together

 3 years ago 

It is good to have less busy day sometimes, thank you for taking part in ALL4ONE post, please kindly put ALL4ONE tag as your first tag

Oh
Thanks for the correction,
Thanks for coming through

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64