The Diary Game: My activities for today including power up to be in club75 (all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Good evening friends and welcome to my diary post.

Dear Diary,
It's been a while since I updated how I spent my day. Again, I'm here to do just that.

IMG_20220213_101811.jpg

Morning activities

I was awakened today also by my alarm which I've set for everyday at 6. Since it's weekend which means less work apart from doing the washing stuffs, I laid back on the bed to meditate as a man😎.

I did that as long as an hour then woke up and said my morning prayers/devotion as always.
Today in my devotion, I read the Bible book of :

John 1:29

" The next day, he saw Jesus coming toward him and said, "Behold, the lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world".

After reading I prayed again and I was through with my prayers and set for the day.

I went and had my cleanup in the restroom then returned back in the bedroom, grabbed my phone and started going through yesterday's unread messages and as well, notifications.

Just like legends do, I never had breakfast in the morning and never bothered having.
My whole morning was nice I must say, no challenge since I got less to do.

Afternoon/Evening activities

Around 1 o clock, I cooked and enjoyed porridge beans as my first meal of the day after bathing.
And after eating, I set to school preciselyFederal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas Bonny island Bonny LGA Rivers State Nigeria for some enquiries.

Since it's not too far, I trekked and got there from around 1:40pm-5 minutes to 2.
Although I never achieved my aim of going there ... actually what I went to find out has been postponed to next week Monday, I never regretted going there though.

I later got back home at 3 and decided to take a after attempting to blog to no avail, since I was having a slight headache.
I dropped my phone and laid on my bed for the nap at 3 minutes after 4 and later woke up at 5:53pm ...a nap indeed😆.

As of the time of writing this post, the time is 8:05pm and I'm still feeling the headache but hoping to be okay before day break.
Hoping also, to bath and have my night meal as soon as possible and go to bed early for tomorrow's Sunday service.

My power up of 40 steem to be in #club75

I powered up today, 40 steem to move from club5050 to 75 and it feels good to me.

Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive
@steem-alive

God bless your weekend

Sort:  

Wow you really had a stressful day but congrats on the power up it's a good one

Thanks plentiful

Congratulations on joining club75, I will work towards joining very soon.

It'll be great .
Thank you so much

Sorry about the headache, and your highly welcomed to club75@barnabie, keep on powering up to maintain it

Thank you big boss

 2 years ago 

This was a full day for you. Am really sorry you stressed so much that you had headache. I never knew you are staying in Bonny Island. I though you live in PortHarcourt. Reading the bible each day is really a good thing to do. Keep it up

Yes sir. That's it.
Thanks so well for your time

One thing I am so pissed at is going to an office and not getting to find what am looking for. If I imagine the effort it too me to leave the house it piss me off

You very right.

Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

I always long for weekends, I encourage you to continue taking in spiritual food in the morning.

I will.

Thanks a lot ma'am

You're a legend indeed.
Legends do some works first before getting to remember about food.
You had a fulfilled day
Please do try to quench the headache.
Thanks for sharing @barnabie

Sure sir.

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Just like legends do, I never had breakfast in the morning and never bothered having

This is new knowledge to me. Pls what classifies a person as a legend.
Secondly what happens to the theory of 'breakfast is the most important meal of the day'? @barnabie

A nice day you had.
You didn't give me the porridge beans oo all the same am sure that by the time you are seeing this comment your headache have subsided

Yesy..I'm quite fit now.

And for the beans, you ghats we try less, tomorrow is Saturday, perfect weekend day for eating beans.

Thank you for stopping by

Taking part in the spiritual food is a necessity @barnabie, you did well. Again,welcome to club 75, hope to see you in club 100 soon.

Yeah sure.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23