The Diary Game: Happy weekend| (#all4one) 100% pay for @steemalive| #club5050 By @barnabie

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Good evening and a very happy weekend to you all fellow steemians, hope you all had the best outa the day.

What's up Diary,
I wish to narrate how I spent today's day to you all fellow steemians of mine. Keep on reading.

Screenshot_20220219-190836~2.png
Edited on Flyer maker app by@barnabie

Morning Activities

I woke up at 7 today, I woke up that late since it's weekend.
I said my usual morning prayers and then morning devotion when I woke up.

Today during the devotion, I read the bible book of

Mathew 11:2(NAB)

" Come to me, all you who labor and are overburdened, and I'll give you rest"

When I finished reading from the Bible, I said a short prayer of thanksgiving and then commenced my day unto Jah's care then I was set for the day.

Brushing/cleanup

I headed to my restroom where I brushed and did the necessary cleanup. Thereafter, I retired indoor to continue with my phone as I've been doing.

May the rest of my day not be as bored as the morning section 😔. I was quite bored that I never bothered going through my phone immediately after brushing as I've always been doing, neither checking Steemit account in hope of upvote notifications 😛 which is always been my morning expectations.

And also today's day was indeed bored since I had breakfast. To me, having breakfast in the morning is a sign of boredom because for sure I won't be able to do something reasonable apart from taking unnecessary nap and other irrelevant stuffs and today is such a day.

I had cowbell and bread as my breakfast then I proceeded to lying on the bed pondering 😴.

Afternoon activities

At one o clock, I visited the Computer Based Test (CBT) centre at Federal Polytechnic Of Oil And Gas Bonny Island Rivers State Nigeria for some enquires about the JAMB registration.

IMG_20220219_132945.jpg
CBT CENTRE

All went okay since I got the information I needed to.
I later got back home at 4 and decided to blog a little just then my elder brother called me that he's coming along.

After about 10 minutes, he arrived and we started conversing, spending time together.

As of now, the time is 7:01pm and he has left before I continued writing this post.
Hoping to have my dinner soon and as well go to bed as soon as possible.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive
@steem-alive

God bless us all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really had a good day it began well because you had breakfast, I is a privilege, you and your brother always have good time together, thank you for being an active member of steemalive, we appreciate your support in the community

Thank you very big ma'am.

I sincerely appreciate your coming through

 2 years ago 

Morning devotion is really good to start in the morning. Keep it up dear and always be good for your brother and family at large

Noted ✔️💯.

Thanks so well.
I'm grateful for your time

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

 2 years ago 

Hi @barnabie,

Thanks for sharing your diary here.Boredom is not always a good experience although you can press your phone as a panacea to it.Are seeking for admission into the polytechnic??.If yes,I wish you a the best.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Yes I'm seeking admission sir, direct to the university hopefully.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15