STEEMIT 2021 AWARDS ~~ HERE ARE MY NOMINATIONS FOR THE 3 CATEGORIES. 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMALIVE.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Greetings fellow steemit lovers. I highly convinced myself with every reason to participate in this year's **Steemit Annual Award Nomination**, and I must say it's indeed a pleasure.

Screenshot_20211208-163845~2.png

Someone wished that I should go straight to the point but I just have to ignore, permit me to commend such an initiative brought to us by the steemit team lead by @steemitblog to award certain persons/areas rather on steemit for their efforts in making steemit a better platform everyone desires for; Kudos!!!

The Best Steemit Author

@ngoenyi

Screenshot_20211208-163854~2.png

I just have to let everyone know that, I had a very tough time deliberating about the best steemit Author to be nominated. It wasn't easy choosing this lady @ngoenyi as the best steemit author, I had to recheck @steemitblog's post about this nomination, I kept going through it with the hope of finding a better category that suits this lady.

You see, choosing her as the best author was, and is still mere and of course an understatement for me because I feels she deserve better.
I remember very well, I was told in primary school by my Social studies teacher that I should make use of what's available even though does not worth and that's exactly what I'm gonna do now; @ngoenyi for the nomination ✔️🌟.

About @ngoenyi

The Christian's holy book says "Taste and see that the Lord is good" so being me a practical kind of person, I decided to apply in on this lady when someone told me how best she's. I'm a type of person that love learning from the best and @ngoenyi is one in terms of promoting #steemit, mentoring newcomers and supporting them, to mention a few.
Someone is asking me how should that makes her the best author, now listen:

  • Quality & Originality: Her post titles are engaging first to mention, going through her post you will discover that it's not just post title but discover how original her content is. I believe she takes out time for creating those quality, well detailed and fun filled posts of hers. What surprises me is all her post, none that is not of q
    high quality.
    She makes good use of formats as well in this case, her posts looks decent and organised .
    Even though she joined steemit before me but I managed to go through her posts of old just to learn from then. Upon all these, I haven't seen any comment from the ending plagiarism team and I believe she won't be caught any day with plagiarism, not at all.

  • Frequently Posting: She believes in consistency, like I said earlier I keep visiting her blog to learn, sometimes I got carried away by her number of ACTIVE posts... I think that's too cool😊👌.

These and many more are the reasons I choose her as the best author.

Best contributor to Community

@focusnow

Screenshot_20211208-163708~2.png

He's a leader per excellent, a role model to all who have intentions to go higher on steemit and a boss to all.
I'm not actually the one saying this, his works actually did in the following categories:

  • Community Admin: I shouldn't be misquoted, but not just a community but one of the foremost pioneer community on steemit called #steemalive.
    Everyone can imagine the stress or can i say the hardwork that one has to put in order to raise a community on steemit.
    There are many steemit community admins here on steemit, but @focusnow decided to give out the very best he could. it's good to mention that he has produced notable gems here on steemit of which to mention are @ngoenyi= Best author to be, and many more to mention later in this post.

  • Recruiting newbies:
    Although he's an admin, a leader, and I think he's always engaged yet creates out time for newbies, he supports and guilds them if which I myself I'm one, this also is his major concern and he tries to transfer it to his recruits , like..do same to others , he believes we grow by lifting others 😊.

  • Community projects:
    As someone with plans of actions intended to accomplish specific goals, he introduced many yet important community projects of good to mention are; Steem roadshow (a project with the aim of promoting steemit through roadwalk, enlightening people on the need to join steemit, an innovative which is happily embraced by most Steemians all over the world), save to soar, curation trail for steemalive community, steemalive state representatives / team coordinators and lots more.

Only God knows her future plans for the betterment of steemit 👌

Best Steemit Community

@Steemalive community

Screenshot_20211208-163730~2.png

Out of curiosity, I wish someone predict to me what this community will look like in the nearest future.

A community which has maintained its it's mission , which is to recruit, mentor and retain newbies on steemit. The number of subscribers it has is a record breaking and I think here is where my evidence comes.
Below are other notable things to mention about steemalive:

  • *** Most valuable members:*** No doubt that the community has produced steemit valuable members, the likes of @fredquantum, @reminescence, @awesomenonso, as cryptoacademy professors, @focusnow, @whitestallion,
    @ngoenyi,
    @bright-obias as Nigerian CR's respectively.
    @whitestallion doubles as Academy superstar and @beckie96830 additionally.

  • Most followed community trail: Everyone can believe with me that building a trail with much members is not easy, yet because steemalive believe in its mission of retaining newbies, and as such it encourages its members to join the trail. currently, it has a voting weight of at least $5-$7 with their 760 followed curation trail members .

  • Active Participation in promoting steemit: Steemalive recruits and mentor not less than 50 members weekly with their over 100 steem promoters all across the region of Nigeria and overseas, the number is convincing right?, and it's so.

Conclusion

I'm being forced to come to conclusion because of time. Time is precious and valuable also, i believe everyone makes use of their time right and it won't make sense if it's been invested much in this post.

Best wishes to my nominees 🎆✔️

ABOUT ME

Too Blessed To Be Stressed because I'm Blessed By The Best

Facebook:: Instagram:: Email

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me as best author. I appreciate

Nice post dear
Let's steem on

Thank you @chukwu10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44