You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me on a tour of beautiful tall and shot buildings in my city Aba, #club5050 06/04/2022. @ijebest.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

" This is a branch of welma bank at azikiwe road, Aba. Not the head office, which I know is in Abuja

I've learnt a new thing real quick here. Maybe I've known before that Wema bank's head office is Abuja but I've forgotten. Most of these banks their head offices is in Lagos but now I know that Wema bank is exceptional.

Thanks ma'am. Nice tour from you here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @barnabie our scientific computer man, 😀😀 thank you for learning from my post, that is why we are here, to learn from one another, I have learned much too from your computer system analysis that is why I referred to you as our scientific computer man.😂😂 Thanks

😃You very right ma'am.
Thanks a bunch for comprehending

 3 years ago 

Thanks my bros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68