You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How To Become A Virtual Assistant||10% to Steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

" It has been predicted that by next year 2023, there will be a surge of freelancers instead of paid employees.

Thats absolutely my sole aim of earning...as in , I never planned to be going to work in the nearest future instead I'll be doing series of work at home and this freelancing is one among what I planned to engage in.

Nice post from you here @meymeyshops

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading through @barnabie I'll be hosting a free training on how to go about it tonight by 8pm. Quickly join the class room using this link.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/CSyBMW0O0TiLxRtnoC3R0Z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46