My top recommended apps for Graphic Design

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Greetings Steemians in #steemalive community. It's a new week dear friends of steemit. I wish us all the very best this week can offer.

It's yet your fellow tech content creator on #steemit, @barnabie here once again with another post of mine.
In this post, I wish to reveal to you all some apps you should have in your system as a graphic designer.

communication-2805785__480.jpg
Photo Source: Pixabay

About Graphic design and why I chose to write about it

Making use of design elements like images or typography in other to pass create and effect of pass an information in a professional way, this act is best described as graphic design.

I assumed you reading me now understood what graphic design is and probably are into it which is why you clicked my post to read about the apps which you ought to have.

  • 𝐌𝐲 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐰𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠:

Here on steemit blogging platform, many skills are of high demand of which graphic design isn't left out, probably one of the top.

As a Steemian, you can perform nice work with your knowledge of graphic design and I assumed you have if not much but little.
Continue reading as I add an inch to your graphic designing knowledge precisely some simple Apps which can help you go a long way .

Must-have apps for Graphic design

📱 Adobe Software

file-types-4408742__340.png
Photo Source: Pixabay

  • There is a lot of adobe softwares with varieties of apps about 56, such as abobe illustrator, adobe photoshop and many others.
    For almost everything you may need to do in Adobe software, seems as though there's an app for it. With these varieties of apps, you can view in 3D, edit, design, change background as well as a lot of other things.

  • For better working experience, there's a premium version which you can purchase and make use of these Adobe softwares even better

📱Canva

Screenshot_20220328-081306~2.png
Screenshot from my Google Play store with my android Smartphone phone

  • The results Canva produces can't just be underestimated, this simple app is literally the best as far as graphic design is concerned and can't be left out on top while listing graphic design softwares.

  • On Canva, you can have access to millions if not billions of available templates in a categorised way, this makes it user friendly and everyone can use Canva without formal knowledge.
    Either you're making a design for Facebook cover, Instagram posts and all other designs you could better think of, this app is there for you. There's already suggested designs produces magic. It as well has premium version for better working experience.

📱Inshot

Screenshot_20220328-081348~2.png
Screenshot from my Google Play store with my android Smartphone phone

  • Another very simple app for graphic designers is here. With this app, you can edit pictures as well as videos, reduce or increase brightness and many other terms.
    With this app, you can as well create amazing collages. I highly recommend this app for graphic designers to try it out.

Conclusion

My top selection of graphic design apps which I suggest will be of much help to my fellow graphic designers. I myself have been utilising these apps and I know how beneficial they are which is why I decided to share.

Incase you wish to try any one out, go ahead and do it and if you experience any challenge, asap, let me know here in the comment section. I'll also will be waiting for your feedbacks .
As always, see you in the next content.
Cheers.

Regards:
@steemalive @steem-alive #technology

Be safe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @barnabie for telling us especially those that work as graphic designer

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Your post has been supported by @tarpan using @steemcurator07 account.

Thank you for making a post in the #Science/ #Computing/ #Technology category. We appreciate the work you have put into this post.

We have analyzed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarks
PlagiarismNone
Quality of Informationgood
Clarity of LanguageGood
#club50Yes
#steemexclusiveYes
Final ConclusionGood Content

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update.

Steem On

Thank you very much sir @tarpan

This is a good article. I'm a learner in this field and I wish to learn well and fast. Such skill pay bills...🧚🧚🧚

You very right ma.
Thanks so much for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34