Family is not an important thing...| (#All4one)| 100% pay for @steemalive | #club5050| By @barnabie

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good morning this very cold morning fellow Steemians, hope y'all are battling with the cold weather the right way however, this question is exclusively for singles 😁.

It's @barnabie again here with a piece of writeup which I've richly prepared of which I believe will add an inch to our thinking with the title "Family Is Not an important thing.."

Some days ago I published an article of this very topic and of course, I choose to do again but with a different story. For me, this topic Is suitable and catchy enough.

An experience that made me to write about this

Screenshot_20220216-065833~2.png
Photo Source:Pixabay

I must always say that, I love publishing contents from my own personal experiences and observations, this likewise is one and you guys ought to know that .
Because I despise this enemy called "Boredom" and as such, I always find a way to get ride of it immediately it pays me a visit. This very day wasn't exceptional as usual visit, I started looking for ways to get ride of it and without time wasting I figured watching Facebook videos as the option.

After watching some videos, I came across a particular one with the title which I can't really remember, but it's somewhere like...This children will not kill me with laughter. So I clicked and was watching, in the video a lady was having a public interview with 3 girls in the mall, she asked the first that if given 900k and half a million which one will she choose, she quickly and gladly answered that she will accept the half a million, both of the 3 said same....I die here 😩😅😁😂.

So the interviewer smiled and lingered with her questions, she asked each of them what they will do with the half a million. The first two said they will pay their school fees and buy cloths, what the last one said is what made me to write this post... continue reading 😂.

But before they were asked which amount of money to choose, they were asked of their age, the first two said they are 15 and the last one said she's 14 or so, if I'm not forgetting..it's so sad that I can't find the video, would have screenshot for better attention and understanding.

So in answer to the question, "what will you do with half a million " the last one which is 14 said, She will give some of the money to her mom to start a business and will take care of her family 😳😲.
Comrade can you hear that?? A 14 years child.

What I learnt from this greatest ever interview

Screenshot_20220216-070012~2.png
Photo Source: Pixabay

Without doubt these girls are gems of our time and they ought to be celebrated massively.

  • First of all what I learnt is that, their thinking is big which is something I love. They thought half a million (500k) is greater than 900k which they choose over, although they wallowed in ignorance but this is worth learning from.

  • Family is everything without doubt at the demonstration of this great show of love from those 3 girls which has great instinct. Imagine 14 years old girl thinking of supporting her family in this generation of our time.

Above reasons a d many more made me to love the interview and termed it as one-too-good ever.

I think you also learnt one or two things from this. On this note I'm saying,
Family is not an important thing (understatement) it's everything.

Thank you.
Cc:

@focusnow
@ijelady
@peterabagi
@samuel20
@steemalive
@steem-alive

Bless you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
Club5050NoYesNo

I love it when people watch videos not just for fun but to learn, I noticed that they choosed ₦500k because it was called half a million while the other ₦900k the million there confused them.thank @barnabie for being an active member of steemalive

Thank you very big ma'am

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54