You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago
  • I got to know about steemit from my colleague @xkool24, as a platform that rewards creative write-ups, once they meet the standards of the platform, teaches and widens the knowledge of block-chain, also gives the opportunity to invest with benefits onto the platform.
    Simply put, I educate my friends and siblings about steemit as rewarding social platform for creative minds. It costs nothing to become a Steemian, "just be devoted and original"

  • I have told my learned friends about steemit and intend to introduce it to other social groups I belong to.

  • This week, I will educate and share it on all the social groups I belong to,cas I have stated before, I am sure it will attract the interest of a few like minds, I will also introduce it to my siblings who are outside Aba and finally I have resteemed this post to give it more publicity. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46