DIARY REPORT GAME FOR THURSDAY 22ND APRIL, 2021 BY @barna.uzoigwe

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY MORNING REPORT 8:01am
Good morning, fellow Bloggers. It's a delightful feeling to post my first diary report game on SteemAlive Community.
I hope we got up from the right side of our beds this bright morning? Me, likewise, I am grateful to wake up to this beautiful Thursday healthy, strong and ready to go.
It's 8:01am here in Aba, the commercial city of Abia State in the South-Eastern part of Nigeria. I just reported to my duty post (Gloworld, Aba) located at 112 Azikiwe road, and to my utter amazement, the customers are already crowded outside the building in wait for their different service needs to be attended to. This is a pointer that there is surely a handful of work to be executed today.
IMG_20210422_083000.jpg
Anxious Customers waiting to be served.

THE DAY'S REPORT
It was a very hectic day as predicted in the morning, the customers that were attended to at the end of the day numbered up to 113 and by exactly 4:25pm, I was already exhausted and had to call it one day for the customers who were yet to be attended to and pleaded with them to check back the next day.
IMG_20210422_083832.jpg
My tired self at the end of the day's work.

For my evening, I got home by 6:32pm and wrapped up my day with a glass of wine and a local salad before resting my nerves for the day, in readiness for what lies ahead in the day to come.
Screenshot_20210423-112515.png
Time to chill

I want to believe that you all also had a wonderful Thursday

Sort:  

This was exactly what I expected to see and you delivered. Good Speed in learning 👍.
Keep steeming.

Thank you Baba. I will keep repping well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64