the dairy game season 3: Wednesday with activities 26/05/2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening my fellow Steemians. I believe you all had a nice day. Today I will be presenting to you how I had a stressful Wednesday ful of activities.

I woke up 6:30am today. I took a little glance on the PDF file on my laptop for 20minutes. I joined them in the living room for the family devotion which was made short because daddy and mummy were already late for work. After the devotion I quickly clean the car which is usually my morning chores.

IMG_20210526_064932.jpg

It was around 8'o clock I received a message from a WHATSAPP group that there will be a Biostatistics online lecture 8:30. I quickly eat my breakfast which was rice and beans. I set myself for the lecture getting my materials ready which includes my second phone for recording, my pen and note book. When the link for the Google class was dropped I quickly click on the link to join the online class. We were taught "COMPLETELY RANDOMIZED DESIGN and RANDOMIZE COMPLETELY BLOCK DESIGN". We were introduce to these two topics and the conditions for their application in an experiment. The class was a interesting one because there was enough room for questions and answers. The class covers 45minutes while almost 45minutes was used to answer questions from the students.

IMG_20210526_231740.jpg

After the class I took my bath, brush my teeth left the house to take my students. I left the house around 11am to a nearby school where I work free to take students a few subjects. I so much love teaching that I do it for free. Infact I have always want to be Lecturer in my life. Teaching gives me joy alot. I decided to take these students because the subject teachers has not been around for some days.

I took these students "Acid base and Salt, Chemical bonding" in Chemistry; took them Elasticity in Physics and Nutrition in Biology. The class started some minutes past 11and ended few minutes past 4pm with a short break of 10minutes within.

IMG_20210526_122343.jpg

IMG_20210526_130716.jpg

IMG_20210526_143910.jpg

I left the school 4pm quickly prepared spaghetti, ate it and joined my fellow youth from church in packing of gadgets to be used for crusade from the church to the field to be used for the programme. The programme started 5:30pm and ended 7pm.

20210526_165237.jpg

20210526_162122.jpg

20210526_170922.jpg

20210526_170913.jpg

We left the programme to prepare our dinner. During the course of preparing the dinner a brother called me to help him with some questions in Chemistry. I helped him with it which took us close to one hour. I then had a little rest for nearly 2hours before I started typing this Dairy.

My day was a hectic one filled with school and church activities such that there was no room to play.

Thanks for going through my hectic day dairy. Happy night rest to you all..
Still your fellow Steemian bammytee

#thedairygame #nigeria #betterlife #contest #steemalive #steemexclusive #fredquantum

Sort:  

Have you rested enough? Good you're helping and moulding the coming generation

 3 years ago 

There's nothing more fulfilling like job satisfaction. You will always want to do it for free.
This pandemic has made classes online to be very effective.
I love spaghetti. If not for healthy reasons. I would not be eating anything else.
How was the crusade?
Hope it was enriching
That you for sharing your day.

The crusade was very okay. We bless God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68