My diarygame,Its been long,been sick for a while now //steemit to the world .....

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone,its been a while and i hope everyone is good and is in a healthy state,you are welcome to my blog,i hope you enjoy my diary for 18-12-2021.

IMG-20211218-WA0063.jpg

Morning

Waking up,i pray and give thanks to our heavenly father for live and after that,i did a little bit of some exercise before i went to do some morning duties. Yes today is Saturday and normally in our locality its is seen as a sanitation day,but generally today was declare sanitation day by our governor.

I wash my cloth after doing some general sanitation in our community. I finish my own sanitation at 10am,i would have begin to go to work by then but because the Sanitation of the state will end by 11am that delay me for one hour before i depart.

I have two plans for today which is

  • going to work
  • attending to a friend wedding.

Afternoon

Reaching at my shop after the sanitation at my state,i notice that the refuge at Ngwa rd have been clear up by the ASEPA company,its was a greet thing to witness such heavy dumb that is causing a serious environmental air pollution has been remove.

I was able to finish just one trouser for today,surely my day was spoil by the shorting coming of my sewing machine that disappoint me,and when i went to call the Engineer to repair its,that is when i notice that he was not around,so i have to wait still Monday before the machine will be put to work again,but i thank God that i was able to finish one trouser.

Going to my favourite fast food i have indomie and egg as a lunch before going to my friends wedding.
IMG-20211218-WA0059.jpg

We all know how wedding always used to be,i mean the happy atmosphere and the merriment and so on that create a wonderful memories to the family.

So on reaching there i saw most of friend who was also invited,the wedding is a very memorable one to witness,and i was there to witness the couples say "I DO" and they both was join to become husband and wife.

A litter brief introduction about the couple,the wife name is Sarah Ebere she is the little sister to my late very good friend whose name is Daniel,so sad how he couldn't be alive to witness his younger sister wedding. She is the first female child of the family and Obi Ngwa indigene, bred and both up in Aba,we both got to know each other through Facebook even before i meet his brother.

its my pleasure to witness such and am wishing them a very happy married life
FB_IMG_16399106756429598.jpg
(The bride and the bride groom)

There wedding was a very successful one,as usual both friend and family was there too,there was many eyes witness too who wish them a good married life.

After everything which start by the introduction of the chairman of the occasion and the closing prayer by him too,and lastly everything comes to an end.

They serve each and everyone a food and drinks too,everything went accordingly to the plan there was no obstacle or misbehaviours during the wedding ceremony. We snap picture as well with both friends and the brides too but only this pic is in my custody so far
FB_IMG_16399100767813160.jpg
(bakinba and friends)

after everything its was time to say goodbye and went to our different locations.

Evening

just like one proverb use to say "a visitor must go",at 6pm we all was on our way to our different destination,and that is how i called its a day.
After having my dinner and i bath then i notice that someone was calling me and guess what, its was my bed. so that the end of my diary for the day.

Thanks for reading!
Cc.
@focusnow
@steemalive
@samual20
@steemblog .

Sort:  

Hello @bakinba, despite the disappointment you had from your sewing machine while working in your shop that day, still, your day was good. For one thing, you succeeded in making 1 trouser that day in your shop, and secondly you attended a wedding that same day where you had some fun. However, thanks for sharing your diary for that day.

 3 years ago 

Wow, @bakinba, its been a while since we met. So, you attended the occasion! Glad to know. Also, thanks for you act of kindness the day we paid the family a condolence visit. Thank Jehovah for the smooth running of the wedding. Am happy for her.

@marajah thanks you for stopping by,seriously i don't know you are my fellow steemians at well..
Well we really thanks Jah for the successful occasion.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48