My diary post for the week(weekend)||A better time || steemit to the world.......10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20211230-WA0009.jpg

Hello my fellow greet steemians,i hope we all are doing well,its been a long time and i hope we all are back from our holidays,and i hope everyone really enjoy his/her holiday.
I want to take you on a tour of how i spend my weekend.

MORNING

Knowing the life we are living and the condition of the country,if you sleep and wake up peacefully you really need to give thanks to God.

Waking up today i give thanks to God and after considering our daily text for today and been feed spiritually,i have to move out of bed and do my morning exercise,and brush my teeth at well.

As early as 7:30am,hunger have already start knocking as my door,but seriously i have to know why if one overfeed his/herself at night,then early in the morning you will be 2× much hungry unlike before,i guess someone have to find one why.

Without wasting time i prepare indomie and egg to quench my hunger as a moment. at 9am i have already start to prepare to visit one of my long time friend return back from Ghana.(am sorry we didn't snap pic).

We have a nice day at Home with my fellow friends who also visited at well,we catch some fun and play a little with some other homies at well.

At 2pm i got to move to my other destination for the day,which happen to be a wedding happening as hotel de la pes.

AFTERNOON

Today is the D-day of a friend and my Christian sister as well who got fortunate to found the love of her life,so its was a things of joy to actually grace there occasion.

FB_IMG_16418219688931492.jpg
(The latest couple in town)
There wedding which happen at Hotel de la pes was a greet occasion which so many people answered,though its was just beginning of the year and so many people has not come back from there holiday but its happen that there wedding also gather crowd.

Wedding is a joyful occasion where people of all different tribe gather together to witness two people saying I DO to its other in the present of crowd;family,friends,relatives.

The Occasion was really a memorable one for everyone that attend and am using this opportunity to wish the couple a "HAPPY MARRIED LIFE".

So after a brief of entertainment and some refreshment which the couple have kept for us which we eat and drink to our satisfaction,and that how its was a day for me.

EVENING

at 7pm i have already reach my house,after bathing and eating my dinner,that how i give thanks to God and call its a day well spent .But before sleeping i have to check out my notifications and my social media platform.

Clicking on my WhatsApp app i got to confirm a gift that my friend promise to give me which came as a surprise.
IMG_20211215_211155_534.jpg

FB_IMG_16395450161777961.jpg

Its was a friend of mine from Facebook that construct the pictures above,i was really happy and all thanks goes to her.

Thanks for reading,we will see again about my Villa adventures.

Sort:  

Impressive!!!! @bakinba, you day was not so bored. It was full of fun. Wedding is really a thing of joy, you also did well by attending.
That art pic, looks good..

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

Thank you @ninapenda for the compliment,of course is not bored at all .

thanks for droping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50