My Diary game ( 24-01-2022),bettertime at our aba branch steemit office/#All4one|| #club5050,100% to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220124-WA0099.jpg

Hello my wonderful fellow steemian,its my pleasure to write to you guys about how i spend my day for today being 24th of January.

Morning

Its a beautiful morning today because the weather is very bright,as usual joy comes in the morning. So as i wake up the first thing that i do is to give thanks to God through prayer and read my daily text for today,which i find very interesting and encouraging too.

After brushing my teeth and doing some little exercise,yes before i forgot there was an ongoing sit at home in earthen part of Nigeria every Monday,but according to some information i heard is has been uplifted by the government but still yet people of the nation are still observing its. But i have some little unfinished work at shop which make me to schedule my serve to go to work today.

I have my cook jellof rice as a breakfast in the morning which i prepared in Sunday morning
IMG_20220124_075414_2.jpg
(breakfast)

After my breakfast,its was already 9:30am so i decided that its was time to move,and my journey from house to my shop which take me 45mins was a successful one indeed and there was no traffic on the road because of the Sit at home.

I really thanks God that i was able to finish my work at 2:45pm and there was nothing much to do than going to my other appointment for the day.

Afternoon

At its clock 2:00pm i call @focusnow to inform him about our appointment and fortunately he was at the office,which he told me told me to come and led to spending my remaining day at the office because am having issues with my binance which he willingly promise to help me out.

at the office i meet @samual20 and the boss himself @focusnow,its was a good one to see both of them because of there welcoming spirit.

Its was really a nice time as @focusnow help me out on the binance issue,all thanks to him.

So chat and snap some little picture which could serve as a memory to all of us steemain,

IMG-20220124-WA0103.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0100.jpg

( @focusnow,@samuel20 and me)
Its was a nice day and we can call its a fulfill day as well.

Evening

Immediately the clock click on the direction of 4:45pm am already on my way to my house because i don't really wanna come back late today and the road is a bit scanty so there was no much people on the road so that why i made its early at home.

As am writing to you people now am eating my good African salad know as Ogba as my favourite roadside junction
IMG_20220124_181439_1.jpg
(This is my next two plate am already taking)

So from here am gonna call its a day.
You all should have a nice day.

Cc.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@steemalive
@ngoenyi

Note:this post payout is all for @steemalive Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47