Achievement 1 post: my introduction to steemit babygirl001

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211028_105224.jpg

Bio: My name is Augusta Asuquo (babygirl001). I'm a 18 years old girl, I'm 5.8ft tall and dark in complexion

I'm a Christian, i got baptized many years ago and as a matter of necessities and obligations, I don't fail to attend church activities though I'm not perfect, I have some setbacks like hot temper, which I'm still to get to perfection. I do introduced people to Christ but I don't asked them change their faith.

I'm from Akwa Ibom state. A state located at southern region of Nigeria and bound with Atlantic region. I'm currently living in my state.

I am into crafty work that deals with all kinds of designs (fascinator, lapel, shoe, Cap, traditional umbrella, handfan, turban, hairband etc) with passion of teaching people.

As an entrepreneur and innovative mind, I developed the mindset of learning everyday and teaching people because ideas are continuous process and no knowledge is waste.

As a matter of fact, I have likes and dislikes. My likes include crafting (that is why I ventured into fascinator making), reading, sharing ideas and making friends. My dislikes include dishonesty, stealing etc

I was introduced to steemit by @emaeyakjames when we met at his graphics design shop, because I like sharing ideas and making friends we were discussed and he introduced me to steemit so we exchanged contact and he continue mentoring and persuading me to join steemit.

IMG_20211028_105310.jpg

As a professional fascinator designer, I longing to expand the business and train more people, as one of my likes "sharing of ideas" I don't like what I know to die within me.

I want to specifically appreciate @emaeyakjames who introduced me to this platform.

Hoping to see new people thank you for reading my Introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50