THE DIARY GAME:MY MONDAY DIARY||07-06-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning dear esteemed steemians and welcome to my diary game post for today.

I woke up in the early hours of today, said my prayers with the rest of the family members.The next thing I did was to listen to news on radio on Real fm and afterwards I listened to that of Magic fm. Listening to the news helps me to be updated with the recent happenings in my area and in the world at large.

After a few other morning activities like brushing my teeth and a little exercise,I had to take my bath and got ready for breakfast.Breakfast is an important food for the day.

After having breakfast with other members of the family.I decide to check out for fruits,there is mango tree in my place and we all know that this is mango season.

So I decided to pluck a few of the mango fruits because they are mature enough for harvesting.Plucking the mango 🥭 was a lovely experience as I asked for a photograph while I was doing it.

IMG_20210307_120731_348.jpg
Plucking the mango fruit

IMG_20210307_120726_477.jpg
While plucking mango

I ate the mango fruits afterwards
My wife and other members ate too.Joining steemit has made me to see the importance of snapping pictures; ordinarily I don't normally snap a lot but joining steemit has necessitated such habit 😄😄.

We all know that family is a great union.I love my family too and I do everything in capacity to make my family happy and at all times.Consequent upon that,we are set to have our lunch at one of eatries here in Aba city.The name of the eatery is Kilimanjaro.

We left together and arrived at Kilimanjaro:one of the best eateries In town located around Bata junction in Aba.

On getting there ,I ordered for fries rice.We sat on a round table together and enjoyed the meal.The meal was quite tasty and the eatery room was well air-conditioned.

IMG_20210228_140220_118.jpg
Enjoyment time at Kilimanjaro

IMG_20210228_135857_858.jpg
The fried rice

IMG_20210228_134443_914.jpg
@azujonah and wife at Kilimanjaro

We left as soon as we were done and retired home.It was indeed a lovely experience with my family.Family means a lot to me.

We got home later in the day.Had some rest and I freshened up.I really enjoyed the day.Thank you my fellow steemians for reading my post.

Cc:@focusnow
@ngoenyi

All the best!!

Sort:  

Hello bro amazing post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51