photography Week Contest || 10 % To Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello, @everyone I am new in this community, I subscribe to this community by my friend's name was @amjadsharif, Thank You for this Contest. I saw this contest with my friend and I will do my best, today i will make power up with my 100% wallet assests,
  • here is my screenshot of subscribing to this community @steemalive @steemcurationtrail

8.jpg

First How we will Join Curation Trail.

1.. Log on to https://worldofxpilar.com/
2.. Click Login/Register
3.. Click Continue
4.. Enter your username and posting key
5.. Click "Get Started"

1.jpg
[Source[(https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?i=1)

6.. Click "Login"
6a.. Click "Close" to close the dialogue box.
6b.. Click "Steem login" to continue.
7.. Click "Continue"
8.. Enter your username
9.. Enter your Active key
10.. Click "Get Started"

2.jpg

11.. Click "Authorize"
12.. Click "Curation Trail"
13.. Enter "steem-alive" in this box
14.. Click "Search"

6.jpg

15.. Click "Follow"
16.. Click "Ok"
17.. Click "Settings"

7.jpg

and enter 100 in default settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67