The diary game,season 3//28 may 2021// celebrating with my nephew on his birthday

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hey friends it's all celebration day,my day really went well and it was fun all through as I celebrate with my nephew on his birthday,



With the enthusiasm of what today will be, I slept real well but with the consciousness of the celebration at heart I woke up quite early to attend to some things in the shop and show my workers how they would go about some orders from customers before I could leave the shop to join my nephew in the celebration,



By the time I was done it was already noon and I had to put  a call across to my nephew so he can come to one of the closest fast food where we will sit and have a little moment fun,It has to be just us because his family stays in Lagos so I'm the closest aunt with him here in Abia state, we ordered for cake worth 10,000naira,had some cups yorghot drink and had little fun time where we took pictures  together and took our cake home,it was quite unfortunate that we could not gather people to celebrate with us that's due to some unforseen circumstances but we hope to do it more better next time;




IMG-20210526-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210526-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210526-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210526-WA0035.jpg

After the good time spent in the fast food, we got back to the shop, ofcourse I can not go home knowing I could have much customers in the shop which my workers night not be able to attend to all,so we got to the shop and I shared the cake to my workers and few friends around after which I became busy with service to customers until 8pm when we closed and I went home tired that I only had to bath and slept off until the next morning.



Thanks as you read through





Special regards to:



@samuel20



@ngoenyi



@whitestallion


@talktofaith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46