The diary game// how my day is going// 10% payout to steemalive- Friday 22 October 2021 @auztyno8

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day everyone, both readers and viewers how's your day going, hope your having a great day and time around, just want to share my daily diary , remain bless as you spend time reading my daily diary.

IMG_20211022_125541_613.jpg

MORNING SECTION

Today being a pleasant and a wonderful day bless by almighty, I woke up being stress-free no body pains, I went down on my kneel thank God for life and also bless my day.
I pertake in some house chores, eat and freshen up then zoom to work, cause my boss called me that we have an urgent work to deliver.
AT THE SHOP

As I reached the shop, I took this selfie

before starting work, later in the day I end up making this nice design
Once I finished sewing the cloth, I went to eat my lunch cause I was hungry then, later I log in to my steemit account to see some updates and also share my own thought. Thanks for your time and your upvoting, also do have a great day ahead.

Gc:
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator2
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ruggedangel
Write up by @auztyno8

Sort:  

Very short Diary Game but it is good content and very good design finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70