the diary game// how I spent my day// Sunday 3 October 2021// it was enjoyable

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hi great people of Steemit and steemalive, happy first Sunday of the month, how was today's service, hope it went well?

I want to thank everyone for supporting me in one way or the other, I really appreciate, I'm so happy to be a bonefy member of this great community, I pray God will bless you all according to his riches in glory. I want to share on how I spent my day, I pray a day like this will still come again.

1631549106341.jpg

IN THE MORNING SECTION
I woke up as early as 4:45am in the morning, cause I needed to finish up some works before going to the field to play ball before the sun rise. I first kneel down to God and ask for blissful day and other key prayer point. I did my housework as usual, after that I took my bath, banana and groundnut
1633280162031.jpg
and find my way to the football playing ground around 7:45am. I took bike so I can reach early cause the field is a little bit far from my house. once I got there, they've choosed the ball already, I formed i3 (that's the third team). by the grace of God my team did well both in goal scoring and possession, the training lasted for two hours.
1633293224142.jpg

1633293224420.jpg

I went home around 10:00am.
once I got home, I was really hungry so I decided to go to the market and buy some ingredients to cook noodles (indomie) cause I have noodles at home.I bought green pepper, carrot and others like. groundnut oil, onion, dry fish and canda and others.
1633280161479.jpg

after I finish cooking the noodles, I dish out mine and eat, then took my bath and wentIN to bed.

1633274947148.jpg

IN THE EVENING SECTION
slept off like a baby, no stress and disturbance, I woke up around 4:00pm, cause I want to go to any nearby restaurant or viewing centre and watch match(Liverpool vs Manchester city) around 4:30pm, the match later end 2-2 draw, it was really a tough match.

I went home, so I can meet up in watching bigbrother naija (shine ya eye) cause today was the day to declare the winner, which later fall in favour of whitemoney, I was so happy cause I want whitemoney to be the winner, cause of the happiness I couldn't even eat, I went to bed, log in on my Facebook, chatted with friends, also watch some movies online .
this is how my day was spent.
special thanks to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ruggedangel

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks alot
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67