My diary game// Saturday 16 October 2021// busy day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211016_123834_546.jpg
Hello good people of Steemit, hope your having a wonderful night, I pray to God to save guard every member of this community all night long..
I want to share my little thought on how my day was spent.

morning section
I woke up as early as I can, perform my morning devotion, tidy up everywhere also wash the dishes, to tidy up the house took me a long time, cause today is weekend, I need to mob the house also pertake in compound cleaning, before I round off is already after 12 in the afternoon.
Afternoon section

I round up my house chores before 12 in the afternoon, I went straight to buy food (beans and bread). After eating, I took my bath and went to the shop, I wasn't that strong to work or cut any clothes.

Evening section

I couldn't work at the shop, I went back home, on my way home I bought this fruits to take it for dinner, As I went home, I took my bath,eat the fruit then find my to the bed.

IMG_20211017_002607_742.jpg

I spent time chatting with friends both on Facebook, WhatsApp and also watch some updates on Instagram. Later on I didn't even know when I slept off.... This is how I spent my day.
@auztyno8

Special thanks
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ruggedangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71