A blissful day // my diary game for today being Monday 25 October 2021 @auztyno8

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211018_123406_190.jpg

Greetings to every living soul that's in this great community, I welcome you from the dippest of my heart, hope your day goes well, I just want to share my daily diary, remain blessed as u you, maybe it's funny but I really enjoyed it.

MORNING HOURS

I woke up soundly and healthy, stress free and no body pains,I did my normal morning devotion, ask God to take control of my day, I did my house chores, Clean up everywhere also warm up the food and find my way to my working place.

before I got to my working place, most of my colleagues are already at work, cutting and sewing them, which means I was a little bit late. I don't have much work with me so I decided to finish the one I was making on Saturday, with the help of God it came out nice and neat,
as the cloth was packaged, I decided to go to the market and buy a trend for another cloth, as I got to the market, it was crowdy, people where negotiating for goods and services, at the best rate, it was fun to see because everyone were serious minding there businesses.

I went to a tailoring shop buy the trend and went back to the shop, the sun was too much I went to our shop bathroom and freshen up then have some relaxing moment, I woke up around 2 in the afternoon, I was still tired and also hungry, I said since I'm not working lemme go to the barbing saloon and shave my hair

AFTERNOON HOURS

As I reached the barbing saloon, shave my hair, this are some of the pictures I took there, after shaving the hair, I drove to the market again to buy some food stuff for preparing rice since I was hungry, after that I went home, I cook the rice, it was nice, see the outcome.

It was delicious and nice to eat, I call it MTN rice, it be ate it, I didn't waste much time to dish out mine, ate it off then took my bath and went to bed for relaxation.
IMG_20211017_002607_742.jpg

This is how my day was spent blissfully and peacefully. Thanks for your time viewing and upvoting, I really appreciate, let's keep steeming.
CG:-
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator03
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71