Nasarawa city road show Day 11 at College Of Education Akwanga Friday 19 November 2021 #club 5050 10% payout to @steemalive by @auta

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

10% payout @steemalive

Introduction

Hello steemians greetings @steemalive am so excited to honour the privilege, opportunity and pleasure to write a roadshow report for the first time since I was signed into steemit platform. Report on Nasarawa city roadshow. Here in our city we promote the steem by observing roadshow every week which is Friday to sign as much as we can. Notice the growth and Increase in number of people who are aware or have to know steemit platform and there's improvement of people.

IMG-20211119-WA0000.jpg

Venue and time for Nasarawa City Roadshow

Nasarawa city roadshow hold at college of Education Akwanga.
Time 9 o'clockam.

I was already at the roadshow venue because is where I school. Around 9am I was done with two hours lecture coming out from hall I branch to urinate on my way i saw a snake. thank God there was 2 by 2 wood immediately I locate his head hit like 3 times and he died.

IMG_20211118_150029_294.jpg

IMG_20211119_084004_815.jpg

I was not able to urinate again, I went to the main venue of roadshow on way going there I saw some course mate sitting far bit distance from the venue,

IMG_20211119_085718_339.jpg

IMG_20211119_085601_365.jpg

I meet them purposely to introduce steemit platform for them. I talk to them I as i wished, they ask questions thank God I was able to answer them according to my ability. and as I mentioned that i cash out a month after I joind. one of them said. so this is real. Two of them now made up there mind they are interesting in joining the platform.

IMG_20211119_085716_331.jpg

I told them all the procedure I followed during my signing. I blamed myself for not knowing how to sign. As we were waiting, because they arrived a bit late. they said they are going to there campus complaining they are hungry despite the pin nut I obtain for them to make them stay and to be sign up but they refused. A few minutes after while I and @docasje were setting then the arriver of
@patience90
@desiredlady
@fasacity

@fasacity collected banner from @patience90 we tied it up.

IMG-20211119-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0008.jpg

In known time an idea came that we should change location to where student will see and read the banner and we did so. To the new location @pato and @iorzan tied up the banner.

IMG-20211119-WA0047.jpg

along side @patience90 who can not stay for a while without item 7 she called an awarah seller and get her self busy refreshing herself.

IMG-20211119-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0053.jpg

More over we got information from our school coordinator that we will be having a Test by 12pm @docasje and I left the roadshow when I was trying to learn how to sign when @fasacity was signing someone.

IMG-20211119-WA0054.jpg

We went for test as we were informed but it's was only announcement.
Those presents during the roadshow are
@auta
@desiredlady
@iorzan
@docasje
@pato84
@fasacity
@patience90
With othres that I forgot there names.

Conclusion

The roadshow was a successful one, though some of us our phones went off, I enjoyed today's road show because there were talking sense that motivate me to write a report on roadshow today.

Esteemed regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank God you were able to kill it oh, nice write up.

Nice one @auta

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

I really admire the zeal burning in you. Keep it up. Keep soaring like the eagle in steemit. You are doing well. at least I can say you are one of the first active fruits we have in college of education and we are proud of you. Very concise roadshow report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68