Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 13// at College Of Education Akwanga 03 December 2021 #club5050 10% payout to @steemalive by @auta

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

image.png

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians I personally welcome you to my blog. Permit me to use this medium grape the must important privilege to write about Nasarawa City roadshow. Being it my third day writing a report on Nasarawa City roadshow I enjoyed it never want to missed.

Here in Nasarawa City we promote steemit every Friday. Venue and time for where we all meet to promote steemit

VENUE AND TIME

Venue State College of Education Nasarawa Akwanga. Around Hall 10 premises.

Time of arriver 09 o'clock.

I enjoyed coming for steem promotion, in the sense that I don't pay money for transport before coming. I'm already at the school.

As of my Department we don't suppose to have lecture today because student of week attached to S U G Election and others.

But the absence of our lecturer will not permit us, as the lecturer make an announcement on Facebook group before some of us notice his reasons for being absence. He lost his father. So he announced for today's lecture. He was absent for three weeks. The lecture use 2 hours that's from 7am to 9am lecturing.

After the lecture I rushed to roadshow venue I made @jwinny sitting.

IMG_20211203_094944_427~2.jpg

We greeted. I ask him did he travel because it has been a bit long that I saw him, he responded Yes he travel. He ask me is there any stream around the school I responded Yes. I ask why do you ask he said there is a contest that he has to participate.

I said okay, I lead the way to the stream where he snapped pictures as much as he wanted.

IMG_20211203_100217_189.jpg

IMG_20211203_095829_750.jpg

We return to promotion Venue. As we were sitting we hear a sound of music we waited patiently and it was some group of students, as I go close to confirm or to know why the celebration. The person I ask could not explain well to my understanding, so I left him for photo.

IMG_20211203_101842_958~2.jpg

On my way to sit down then hear comes @patience90 she ask me if I am having any challenging on steemit i answer yes. I log in on my wallet and ask her what the use of this and that she answered all questions, that make's me fell happy.
IMG_20211203_105215_986~2.jpg

Along side the arriver of @ziongater and @charis20.
IMG_20211203_105638_156.jpg

Immediately their arriver @charis20 began's to talk about our limitations on steemit for not commenting on post and how some of us don't participate on contest.

She guide me how to justify my post so that it can look clean. In known time @pato84, @dorcasj @iorzan show up.

Those that was opportune to be at today's Nasarawa city roadshow are:
IMG-20211203-WA0037~2.jpg

@auta
@jwinny
@patience90
@charis20
@ziongater
@pato84
@dorcasje
@iorzan

CONCLUSION

I really enjoyed today's Nasarawa city promotion team even though there was not refreshment. But at least I learned a lot from my challenge. @pato84 were able signed someone

![IMG-20211203-WA0032.jpg](

Thanks to @steemalive and Nasarawa city promoters for the great opportunity.

Best Regards
@auta

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for coming for todays road show. I know you learnt something new.

Keep steeming

Yes learned a lot
Thanks for ur encouragement

 3 years ago 

Its my pleasure

 3 years ago 

Nice one there @auta. Thanks for your active participation today. Let's keep on Promoting steem through Roadshow under the umbrella of the prestigious Community @steemslive.

Thanks
My pleasure

A day well spent, learning something new. Well done

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71