01 February 2022 my diarygame season 3 how I spent my day at work place and church #club5050 10% payout to@steemalive by @auta

in SteemAlive2 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

Introduction

IMG_20220127_150019_789.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians greetings to you all and happy New month. it's a pleasure and privilege given to me by almighty God for his goodness and mercy towards my life. it's a stressful days though I still Thank God. And I want to appreciate @steemalive for the opportunitie even though I stay for like one month without been active i am still opportune to write a post. So with that, stay connect with @auta as I share with you how I spent my day so far.

Morning

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCx8RjcBJ6aTkPMkC9RdoXdouGU8CnwhkJu2KkQTpa61oSbeETigx7KHo2o2wwMEdexcRThNAPjy6P7BHe...ttjQ5a9h8QqZyqS2nheZ4HNV4zF7pUzJMjfUiXoARRTLVW6W9Gwk1KLYT1eis4kazB1QFRkPbpHUcxrS9u3MWyR9G9KuVj6shLctNYdedTDaRUBotSZVia8az.jpeg

I wake up sound and healthy then I now locate where my tooth brush and tooth paste is, I immediately cleaned up my mouth because I know there is a lot work ahead of me, since that is the case I quickly changed my cloths to the one that fit to the work. That happened around 6am. I notice the day will be stressfuI, because my elder brother is building a house at village which is call Kpukpawu I went straight to the building side that is where I took my bread fast.
UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCx8RjcBJ6aTkPMkC9RdoXdouGU8CnwhkJu2KkQTpa61oSbeETigx7KHo2o2wwMEdexcRThNAPjy6P7BHe...ttjQ5a9h8QqZyqS2nheZ4HNV4zF7pUzJMjfUiXoARRTLVW6W9Gwk1KLYT1eis4kazB1QFRkPbpHUcxrS9u3MWyR9G9KuVj6shLctNYdedTDaRUBotSZVia8az.jpeg

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCx8RjcBJ6aTkPMkC9RdoXdouGU8CnwhkJu2KkQTpa61oSbeETigx7KHo2o2wwMEdexcRThNAPjy6P7BHe...ttjQ5a9h8QqZyqS2nheZ4HNV4zF7pUzJMjfUiXoARRTLVW6W9Gwk1KLYT1eis4kazB1QFRkPbpHUcxrS9u3MWyR9G9KuVj6shLctNYdedTDaRUBotSZVia8az.jpeg

Work begins right from that moment we finished our bread fast. I thank God for sending a helper to us, who helped us from afternoon till evening, if not I won't have survive it. There is not even a resting moment . Why I said there is not resting moment for me is because the builder will call me he need blocks I will rush and give as much as he need, he will again ask me of clay which I have already mixed, I will still served him. The builder do call my name because is too popular and simple to pronounce.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCx8RjcBJ6aTkPMkC9RdoXdouGU8CnwhkJu2KkQTpa61oSbeETigx7KHo2o2wwMEdexcRThNAPjy6P7BHe...ttjQ5a9h8QqZyqS2nheZ4HNV4zF7pUzJMjfUiXoARRTLVW6W9Gwk1KLYT1eis4kazB1QFRkPbpHUcxrS9u3MWyR9G9KuVj6shLctNYdedTDaRUBotSZVia8az.jpeg

PicsArt_02-01-09.30.41.jpg

PicsArt_02-01-09.28.12.jpg

Afternoon

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCx8RjcBJ6aTkPMkC9RdoXdouGU8CnwhkJu2KkQTpa61oSbeETigx7KHo2o2wwMEdexcRThNAPjy6P7BHe...ttjQ5a9h8QqZyqS2nheZ4HNV4zF7pUzJMjfUiXoARRTLVW6W9Gwk1KLYT1eis4kazB1QFRkPbpHUcxrS9u3MWyR9G9KuVj6shLctNYdedTDaRUBotSZVia8az.jpeg

As we go for break I excuse them since there were someone who came to help. Today being 1st of February 2022 is a day New Life For All schedule for combined practice which took place at my home town Kpukpawu. The reason for the combined practice is to master the songs and the drama which we are going to present as we compete with other zone. Our zone is Zone B and there is five churches under the zone.

IMG_20220130_160612_640.jpg

But to the church that are privilege to be part of the combined was only one church with my church. All this things are happening because There is a Local Government Conversation which is coming up on 25th -26th February 2022 at ERCC LCC Kurmi Tagyaye Akwanga so I left my big brother and other two persons who came to help.

Today's combined practice was so different in the sense that we never invited anyone who preach or give some words of encouragement. But he happened today. It was my former pastor we invited he was once a Muslim. He is Pastor Paul Adams Idris. He said is not going to preach but encouraged us.

PicsArt_01-30-09.58.04~2.jpg

PicsArt_01-30-09.54.28.jpg

He told us Why he Converted From Islam to Christianity.
He said he converted from Islam to Christianity simply because Islam gives no guarantee of salvation. Because Islam recognises that Jesus is 'the word of God' so God "the Messiah" therefore the savior, he even gave some text on Qur'an ( Surah 3 v 45). Because Qur'an itself recognises that Jesus Christ is without sin (pure) (surah 19 v 19), while the Qur'an asks Mohammed to pray for the forgiveness of his sins ( surah 40 v 55).Unlike Mohammed, Jesus has lived more than 33 years without ever sinning.I converted because where Mohammed recommends the killing of enemies, (surah 9 v 5) Jesus Christ recommends loving them (Matthew 5 v 44). Mohammed just affirmed, but Jesus Christ confirmed his words with all kinds of miracles and resurrection of his death.
I converted because Mohammed is asking the Muslims to turn to Christians to get the truth (surah 10 v 94).

PicsArt_01-30-09.58.04.jpg

I converted because despite Mohammed's claim to be the seal of the prophets, he is dead and will never return, but Jesus Christ whom I hated before, died and resurrected and will come back to fight the Antichrist (even according to Islam).
And also because up till this day, the name Jesus delivers all kinds of captives, unlike the name of Mohammed! Because Mohammed recognises that he doesn't know where he and the Muslims will be after death (surah 46 v 9).
I converted because Jesus never attacked someone to take something from him, while Mohammed claims war booty (surah 8 v 1).
I converted because the birth of Jesus Christ changed the whole world and not just a community, and many more reasons!

PicsArt_01-30-10.01.23~2.jpg

He come to conclusion

So my brother my sister, only Jesus Christ saves. He is the way, truth and life. When I was a Muslim, I believed in everything we were taught about the Christians and the Bible and today that I became a Christian and read the Bible, I realise that what we were told is all wrong.
Jesus was never a Muslim, he is the savior of the world and He loves you and wants to save you. Give your heart to him. Think for no one is a kid for many know what is good and what is wrong. So which one do you belong to. As you are going to sing this songs, how many of you this songs has minister to. Always think of what is good. This is how he ended his words of encouragement.
After the pastor was done encouraging.

We move to the next session which is singing.

Evening

(

As I resumed home form church I meet friends drinking (kunon geda ) I don't know it name in English. I joint them as we drink it like never before.

Conclusion

Thank you everyone and @steemalive for the opportunity and to any person that visit my blog.

Beat Regards

@auta

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It gladdens my heart when I see a soul accepting Jesus as personal Lord and Savior especially from other faiths and religion. @auta thanks for sharing this amazing diary game with us.

You are welcome @pato84
And thank you for visiting my blog

Serving God is the best thing that we can do for him to reciprocate His Faithfulness in our lives and the mandate He has given to us to preach the Gospel. More Grace to do more

Thank you for your words of encouragement and for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71