The Diary Game: the Sunday 2nd April,2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A snapshot of I and my friend during the rally
IMG20210502172818.jpg

Hello great minds,

I'm really happy to share this great and amazing diary on how I spent my day. Although is been awhile I post my diary due to some unavoidable reasons. So today, I will like to share every of my activities today. My day started as early as 4am when I woke up to check if I would be able to make one of the Crypto academy task but I was unable to do that because I was so week. So I slept back and later woke up by 6am. Immediately I woke up, I did my house chores and prepared my breakfast which I ate after I came back from the church.

I went to church around 7am which was my second time to attend the first service. Although, the reason behind it was that I have joined the media and visual unit in my church and I most attend church early. I stayed for the first and second service which was really amazed.

Immediately the church closed by 12pm, I stayed behind and arranged the speakers and other instruments to be used for the rally. After which I went to visit one of us who put to birth and we really had fun over there.


A snapshot of me after the service
IMG-20210425-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20210425-WA0016.jpg

When I got home, I ate my yummy rice and stew and rested for the rally.

By 3pm I went for the rally, and we went out by 4pm, it was really ok and I'm happy we ended the rally with joy.


A snapshot of I and my friend during the rally
IMG20210502172818.jpg
IMG20210502175645.jpg

When I got home I was happy that the English premier League match between Manchester United and Liverpool was cancelled because I wanted to televised the match. Hopefully, it works and now the game has been postponed and i really don't want to miss that game.

When I got home after the rally, I was tired then I took my dinner and had a good blissful night rest.

IMG20210504113415.jpg
received_456997168738482.webp

Thanks for the time spent to read through.

received_456997168738482.webp

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!