The diary game: the Friday 11th December, 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago


my late granny
FB_IMG_16077223840936978.jpg

Diary: The exit of an icon.

Hello Steem world ,

Welcome to my diary once again. Friday 11th December, 2020 been a day my motivation left the world.

My granny has left the world to meet his creature which is God Almighty. Actually, I haven't seen my grand mother step outside, and all this is due to illness which my mother said it started so early. God had been leading her all through because I could remembered 2years ago when she had a serious illness that we all thought she live the world but she survived it.

I was privileged to see her, discuss with her, and as well cooked for her. The little time I spent with her I learnt a lot most especially her smart, caring, brave, selfless, and making others happy. As such all these has keep me going.

I and my family heard the sudden news 5am in the morning, when my aunt called us to inform us about the death which was the main reason that woke me up. I felt the death because we the grand children wanted to pay her visit on 2nd January, 2021, just to make her happy. We normally visit her every 2nd January but we the grand children had failed to do that for years now. Anytime we visit her, she is always happy and as such blesses us.

Today, I did thorough washing, and cleaning of the houses. The washing and cleaning, I planned it tomorrow but later remembered I have an event to attend. After washing, I ate my breakfast and took my bath, and had rest.


me at the rehearsal ground
IMG-20201211-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20201211-WA0005.jpg

What3words code

https://w3w.co////awake.worksheet.gear

By 4:30pm, I went for drama rehearsal which was the last rehearsal. On Sunday being 13th December, we the drama group will display it. By 6:30 we ended the rehearsal, I went home to eat my dinner. After which I went to the bar close to my house to power my phone, and as well made some post,like participating in the integration of TRON and steem.

Later, I went home and had a good night rest.

This was how I spent my day.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31