The diary game Date 16-06-2021 @Apphiahacer

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210616-WA0011.jpg

Good evening steemians,

Today I woke up to a bright sunny day, after bidding my sister farewell, I said my prayers and decided to exercise. After working out, I washed clothes and cleaned the house. Then my stomach started rumbling, I needed to eat before stepping out. I looked around and discovered that I had run out of cash, the only cash I had was to pay my way to school and back and the only thing left in the house was a little bread and tombrown meal. I got to work, I prepared the tombrown and ate it. I got satisfied. Then showered to leave for lectures.

I got to school just before the lecturer stepped in, after teaching for an hour, he asked a question and when no one could answer, he said tear out a sheet of paper, we're going to write a test. No one was prepared for it. We murmured and begged him, he didn't budge.
We all wrote what we could and submitted the paper. I felt like crying because I didn't write anything. Then my friend told me not to worry, we got talking after which he showed me an app, and then made a cartoon character of me. Here it is;

IMG-20210616-WA0012.jpg

It lightened my mood, I got back home ate and slept. This was how my day went.

Special thanks to;
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55