The Dairy game season 3: How i help my friend market her goods 8-5-2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220509_130645_731.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemia i think everyone is moving on with smile by the grace of God who created the heaven and earth.We all most make it my God grace.

MORNING

My morning was little stressful, i woke up 5am do my devotion myself because my kids are still sleeping after finishing i went to bathroom to deficate before bathing i took all my things i want to used for today production. I was coming out of compound my phone rang it was @loveth21 my friend she was complaining about how she sent for onion and the company brought pepper in place of onion,i told her don't worry we are going to sale the pepper i did not to my shop again she was at her shop we took the pepper to another market

IMG_20220509_103333_435.jpg
at the end we sold all the pepper and she said i like am going into pepper business because at end we got profit of 6 thousand naira she began to smile so my joy was complete too.

AFTERNOON

went we sold all the pepper finished it was 2pm i have pick my children from school which i took bike straight and came back to the house to prepared food,bath them and help them in their assignment.

IMG_20220509_151345_865.jpg
before doing some house chores after i finish with the kids i ran to buy card because i had an appointment with @christybless
by 3:,30pm akah road by crutches i finished up with what ever am doing to meet up with her.

EVENING

Evening was okay i left for akah road by udodouma 2 lane i meet Christy and both of us zoom off to crutches to meet with @divineko

IMG_20220509_162435_720.jpg

We melt with him and Christybless melt another friend there we four discussed al lent before night fall. Both of us came from akah road by udodouma when straight to ifa big junction to meet my children at my shop i bought thing for tomorrow production and for food in my house,we got home to meet my husband at home watching film i quickly prepared the food all of us ate together and person got to sleep i called them for devotion but mt husband said everybody go to bed so i pray alone.

Conclusion

I want to appreciate God for giving me life and see my love ones i want appreciate @chichieze for mentoring and advices me to focus on Steemit .

special mentioned

@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are a true friend to @loveth21. What a good heart, you left your own shop to help her market her pepper in another market. May God bless your good heart. Am happy for your progress on Steemit. Keep it up.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Very good, it good to help people and show them love. Thank you @anitaking you have shown good example.

That is a good thing to do for your loves ones, I love the the courage keep it on, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70