THE DAIRY GAME, How I SPENT MY DAY 07/01/2022 @anitaking 10%payed out to steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211128_120616_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning my friends and family
am fully back to my family it been long seeing family I really miss u guys Steemit family I really love u guys back .

MORNING

my morning was great I woke up to do my daily activities I woke by 4am I went to my kitchen to hot water for my kids and woke them up for morning prayer after prayer I tell them to brush their teeth my last son ran out to pool

IMG_20211024_092132_6.jpg

i call him and bath him I later went to the kitchen to prepare meal for them but the other three are taking their bath I cooked only rice because I have stew I serve them the food at that time my husband have gone out for his daily activities i later took my bath and went out because a friend needs my product to be delivered to her am into baking

AFTERNOON

My afternoon was okay I went I buy my product for my customer as I told u before am into baking This are my baking things

IMG_20211015_085220_3.jpg
this are my product for the baking and mix everything stage by stage

IMG_20211015_090231_2.jpg

after mixed properly you cut to desires sizes and shape it the way I want it

IMG_20211015_091948_2.jpg

after getting ur shape put oil in fire and let it hot for 5mins and put them into the hot
IMG_20211015_121345_4.jpg

after frying i package the good to my friend in her house

EVENING

My evening was successful I went home to i enjoyed it on getting home I money my children play with my neighbors sitting in the compund I went in and prepare evening food bath them and pray he 7pm I went into my home and slept well

<div class="text-center" CONCLUSION

My day was fruitful I enjoyed been with my neighbors and family after coming back from my trip.Thanks God for success.

special mentioned to @ijelady @focusnow @ngoenyi @steemalive.
Thanks for reading my Post.

Sort:  

You done so well for waking early to prepare your kids before any other thing

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

I am interested in learning how to bake and it looked quite good got me salivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57