The dairy game 3: how my friend lost her onion bags and recover them. 5 -5-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220505_105955_695.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi family, it your favorite girl how is work and businesses today hope it fine i really like to me you guys .

MORNING

I woke up as aerly 5am because there was no light,the heat was much so the sleep was not really okay. I went straight to take my bath and prepared for shop and prepared for my children New school. When i got the shop my friend came to me crying that she lost her bags of onion so I just left what am doing and tell my girl to continue with the baking i quickly ran home to take my phone and little money that is when i met mt mentor @chichieze i told her everything and she said please follow her quick to locate the goods. When we got the the station of onion the chiefs commander say the trailer arrived late they sent the goods to another community.We ran to that place and saw the chiefs security and directed us to the market master on getting then he said we see your onion but you will pay ten thousand naira before u can carry them.We pleased with them but they refused so we gave them the money and carry all the onions

IMG_20220505_120904_853.jpg

AFTERNOON

Afternoon was playing because i seen what am looking for I just home prepare to meet my children new teachers, when i got then we discussed at Lent she said each child is 24 THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED NAIRA EACH and i have three kids, so i pay half payment

IMG_20220505_200600_192.jpg

i came back to prepared food for my family i we them rice and Stew i took mine and eat for going back to the shop to prepare for tomorrow production
IMG_20220505_202013_659.jpg

EVENING

My days in the evening are some time stressful but get what today is Kool and enjoying i got home i havd my bath to look good and Kool the brain. After bathing i just lay on the floor for an hour but i sleep for almost 3hours i got balance diet i sleep.i woke up and start preparing evening meal i called my children and bath the and give the food tell them to prepare for school tomorrow ready their bags,shoes and uniforms for tomorrow every body range their thing before going to bed. I went to their room to tell them story we play and laugh and pray together before going to my room to sleep,on going to my room my husband knock the door i open the door for him i welcome him in and i greet him in my dialect MIGWO in my language am from Delta state URHOBO girl for that matter.i left hom and went straight to my room to sleep.

CONCLUSION

I want to really appreciate JEHOVAH for giving life. and the effort of my mentor may God bless her for me for showing how to discovered my future the person of @chichieze.

special mentioned
@ijelady
@focusnow
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please write the tag #thediarygame, it should be together,
Thank God your friend recoverd her onions, i appreciate your mentor @chichieze so much

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Always readproof before posting

 2 years ago 

See my girl is doing well now. Am super excited to see how your post. You are doing great now in applying markdowns. Keep it up dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57