THE CONTEST OF MEETING MY FAMILY AND FRIEND

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Screenshot_20220125-181518_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi family, my first time on partaking in contests
the challenge i normally have i don't kn what to do but i have the courage to CONTEST now hope am welcome here.

## MY BIOGRAPHY

I hail from Delta state in Udu local government ORHUWHORUN town i was born into the family of mr and mrs Esite keme am the second child of my parents we are 7in number two and five boys my family is one the ever seen we do things together we have family WhatsApp group whrer we share our feeling we checked on each other daly i called my mum every day my brothers are all married apart from one that said he didn't not want to suffer any person daughter that i want to make money first .,my sister young sister is married with children .

Screenshot_20220510-025553_1.jpg
This is my brothers , sister and my son on short Nika that day i am the carama woman where my sister is celebrating her birthday in her husband husband.

## MY PARENTS

img_1652149774306.jpg

My father is best husband and the best father he works in am oil company he bought car for my mom to carry us to school he build house for mun ,my dad train all his children because he loves school my dad called me his wife because am his carbon copy while the remaining children are like my mother but me father copy my father die in 2007 January 28 that events took place Sunday afternoon when i came back from church i rest in our parlor i heard voices help help when i woke up it was my father that i saw reading new papper fall during taking his bath that my father is gone from that day till date the memory is still in me,i LOVE MY FATHER MORE THAN MY MOTHER .
My mother on the other hand she have provisions shop till date i grown up meeting my mother sailing she doesn't not jokes with her shop her nick name is Madam Dubai that is where my elderly brother took her to during her birthday till date she name every thing about her Dubai her car sticker is Dubai but she is good but my father is the best she normally take children out regularly

img_1652151327964.jpg she love outdoor party.

My husband and children

My husband and i got married September 9th 2012 in my village at Orhuwhorun town and did my wedding at pentecostal church of God warri while my husband is from ikom in cross River State he born into the family of 6 and the eldest child of the father not the mother.
My husband is business man that deals on clothing of man in plaza along oron road mr an mrs Kingsley Enim have three children namely Rejoice David and Derrick.

img_1652181324257.jpg

(Anitaking) am into baking i sale "burse" i product it myself and have a worker that sale for me.

MY FRIEND

The name of my friend is loveth Micheal a steemia @loveth21 i kn her since i came to akwa ibo we both sale in same market but different product she sale onion while i produced burse she married with three kids.She encourages me any time i have lost in business and in marriage.I choose her as a friend because she good to me answer my fuuny question in marriage.

IMG_20220510_133319_289.jpg

This is short story about family and i if you like my family comment.

special mentioned
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @anitaking good day to you.. how are you doing today...

I hail from Delta state in Udu local government ORHUWHORUN town

My dear na me greet you pass oo. How your area dey be naa.. Omon na God pass oo..

I really happy to see your post for this contest oo, and my body dey stweet me as I dey here because me ma Urhobo guy too... From Eku, but na warri the born me..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Your writing them shape oo.. but you still need some additional things to make your post legit.
Like your markdowns, it's very important..

Secondly your pictures, the first one atleast suppose be landscape just like 3/4 size.. I go dey happy to see the improvement for you next post..

Thanks for sharing your post with the @steemalive community..

My brother i really need to kno
w you more i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06