My diary game season 3: how i spent my day without any help 10-5-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220511_111323_459.jpg

Introduction

Hey my people my family how today shey thing dey go well abi make i drop account number never mind, hope dey plenty na your girl @anitaking.

morning

waking this morning got me tired because think about tomorrow that is big market i just sit think how to start buying things for tomorrow,may why my sale is not around so this got me feed up but looks at my clock motivated me to push on seeing the flame in my parlor NEVER GIVE UP. I just start by going to my bathroom clean myself up came back to do my morning devotion u because my kids and husband is still sleeping.On getting to the shop doing my shop chores i started baking and frying i received called from my girl telling that she is not coming today i felt tired because i will start preparing for tomorrow cooking for big market. I just encourage myself to start saling my goods after all the market is mine, i received called that my son turn his books that i should buy books then i enter books shop closes to me

IMG_20220511_084718_197.jpg
to buy them.

AFTERNOON

Going home to take my bath i melt @chritybless buying fruit for her promotion, we discussed about Steemit that we should focus on it ine other places like STEEMIT after taking my bath i went to pick my children from school and carry my son books to him.i got there pick them and came back to my house reaching house i told them to pull their uniforms so that i wash them,gave them food and assistant for home work

img_1652279096697.jpg
and gone back to the shop because my girl is not around.

EVENING

On going to by shop i decided to buy what am using for tomorrow production and cooking thing for big market before going to plaza

IMG_20220511_111316_019.jpg
I went to see one vacancy opportunity in one big hotel and the chef after a long deliberation I ask to to my practical tomorrow, before coming back to big junction ifa by oron road on getting to the shop night have fallen so i just went straight to my house to do my night chores and prepared food fo the family i bath my kids and give them food then sent them to bed before going to my own bed.

CONCLUSION

I want to thank Almighty God for giving me this opportunity to know Steemit and with the help of @chichieze to get to this level i really appreciate everything msy God continue to bless you you.

special mentioned
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is not really easy to endure disappointment but we have to move on as the Bible have already told us, do not trust on nobles

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

Your first tag is #thediarygame

Thank you ma.

Good work girl ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Super article from you @anitaking. I love what am seeing, you are progressing day by day. Sorry for doing all these heavy work alone. Please, is your girl back now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49