MY DAIRY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPENT MY DAY WITHOUT MY GIRL 6-5- 2022 .

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

< div class =" text justify"
IMG_20220506_075031_441.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi family and friends,it your favorite girl Anita king how is work or business? i know every thing is fine by grace of God Almighty.

MORNING

My morning was great i woke up as early 5am to do house chores before going to my shop on getting there my girl was not around i called her but her number was switch off so i kn today my morning will be not be easy because this job is not for one person and she did not inform that she will not be coming today so i started do my best i produce alone but is not easy

IMG_202205_609.jpg
i did everything myself, i fench water even sweep before starting my work, i mix the flour and add everything myself but is not easy but with God i achieve everything.
After frying i started saling befor i heard noise from the sde of the road my neighbor had issue with his costumer people start coming to his shop to settle matter i later left my shop to see for my self when i got there it was prices that brought the fight he told the costumer the that the meat is 1000 naira the costumer said cut it after cutting it the costumer ssid the meat is too small so quarrels started.

AFTERNOON

When it about 1pm i left the shop to my children school to pick them i got then remember it was New school they just started, one of the teacher said this your boy his very handsome on uniforms his name is DAVID as i got home i sent my daughter to go and look after the shop.

IMG_20220506_133821_150.jpg

the uniform look good on them i pick them to the house and we did our assignment first before bathing them and give them food prepared by bean ans bread.
IMG_20220506_153531_463.jpg

they ate and left for my shop because my daughter is there and she haven't eating so i when there and sent her back to the house to eat.

EVENING

After doing all the work in the shop i came home to start house chores again i started by taking my bath and sweeping the house before prepared food, i heard a voice my children room getting there my son is totally down he was crying that his head is paining her i took her to the pharmacy to buy drugs then the doctor said i should run test for him which i refused but told him to give me the drug that i wanted so she gave malaria and thyroid drugs and give her the drug and she slept off.

IMG_20220507_190013_651.jpg
and then move yo my room, i sat in my bed to pray for my family and friends.

Conclusion

I want to really give thank to God almighty and the person of @chichi that is boosting me up telling that nothing like STEEMIT thanks you my mentor thanks you my madam at top the person of @ijelady love you guys.

Special mentioned

@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @anitaking,

Beautiful post, beautiful day.You had a very busy schedule today.It's not an easy job taking care of children,dressing them for school and taking care of them when they come back.

I hope your daughter that had headache is better after taking the medications.Continue to produce original contents on Steemit.

Pls you didn't apply the 'justify alignment' properly and so it was effective

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45