DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPEND MY DAY WITH MY FRIENDS YESTERDAY BEING 17TH NOVEMBER 2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211117-193634.png

INTRODUCTION

Great morning to everyone here!!! Today I want to share with you how I spend my day with my two best friends back then in school. It was really a nice experience thou.

I was still lying down around 5am in the morning when my phone rang. I was so weak and tired to pick up the phone because I slept late last night due to I was watching my favorite program. It rang again and I manage to pick and guess what!! It was my best friend chidinma was calling me. She was my best friend during our University time. People do call us twins because of the closeness thou I have other friends but I don't joke with her and Felicity. Felicity is also one of my cartel in school back then, the 3 of us sits together, do stuff together, read together and write exams together. Sometimes we sleeps at each other's lodge, we share our secret together as well. I was so happy when she told me she was coming to see me with Felicity and I also felt so emotional because they are coming all the way from owerri imo state where they are serving there father's land to Abia state just to see me. Wow!!!! I have to jump up from the bed so Happy.

FB_IMG_16172969743842866.jpg

Me, chidinma and Felicity sitting together in the lecture hall back then.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Immediately I jumped up from bed I kneel and said a very short prayer,do my morning exercise and I picked up the broom and started sweeping the whole rooms, parlour, kitchen and outside the corridor. I also wash the 2 toilets that is the master bedroom toliet and the visitors toliet I was singing while doing the house chores and was so happy that finally I will see my best friends once again. I really miss them a lot and the memories flash back how we use to gist, play, jokes, eat together, laugh and go out together it was indeed a memorable one. After sweeping and cleaning up the whole house I decided to prepare noodle with egg as breakfast. Then have a little rest before taking my bath.

IMG_20211118_080918_075.jpg

IMG_20211118_080557_299.jpg

IMG_20211118_080339_559.jpg

Around 12:30 pm she called me and said they were very close to osisioma, I have to enter Keke going to park because I want us to have some fun before they will go back. When I reach park I enter another Keke going to edoradol hotel close to Abia polytechnic Aba. I sat down there and wait for them around 12:50 boom!!! My best friends shows up. I was so happy to see them and we hug each other, I ordered for hollandia yugourt and meat pepper soup, while my two friends ordered for star radiner and meat pepper soup too. We started gisting and chidinma told me she was getting married on 28 December 2021. OMG!!! I was so excited not just because she was getting married but because her husband to be reside around my area at Aba here. Atleast I won't miss my friend again too much, I felt for Felicity because I don't know when we will see each other again because she will be traveling to Lagos to stay with her elder sister, I'm really going to miss her so much. But anyway life goes on! She needs to go after her service to pursue her dreams. And I wish her best of luck.

Screenshot_20211117-193626.png

Screenshot_20211117-193618.png

We stayed there till around 4pm when my phone rang and it was my husband. He traveled and called to tell me that he is back. So I have to tell my friends and I paid the bill while we said goodbye to each other.

So when I reach home I was so tired but I have stew in my freezer so I prepared white rice for my husband to eat as dinner. Immediately I'm done cooking I took my shower, pick up my phone and called my friends to know if they have reached home, after calling them I found out that my battery was down so I plugged it and decided to watch my favorite program small but before you know what is happening I slept off.

CONCLUSION

I want to thank my fellow steemains for this wonderful opportunity. I'm so happy to be here because it makes me to always record my day to day activities. I also want to appreciate @kingreechy for inviting me to this wonderful platform, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45