@NGOENYI CONTEST #5: 'WHAT YOUR GREATEST CHALLENGE IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY?' TELL US BY @angeljenny64

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians, I’m so happy to partake in this contest because I have being looking for an opportunity to express my challenges but by God’s grace and with the help of @ngoenyi, I now have the opportunity to put it down.

Tell me one of your greatest challenges in steemit, be detailed. How is it a challenge to you?

The greatest challenge I had face on Steemit was with the achievement 4. When I finished the first achieve post, I thought that was all until I read a post from @cryptokannon in newcomers’s community talking about the 500Sp support. I had to rush and message @ngoenyi to help me scale through because I was a novice. She sent me the link partaking to the achievements but achievements4 gave me tough time especially the markdowns codes and but I thank God that I manage to win by working smart.

F56516A0-55F9-4872-A89E-7101098C1223.png
This is the link she sent to me on WhatsApp

C5BEC49A-611F-4C71-99AC-CDAC75E07FB4.jpeg
This is the post by @cryptokannon

My challenges on achievements4

How did you overcome it

I overcome my achievements4 post by studying the markdowns and practicing it one after the other. I even visited YouTube to check for videos on markdowns codes tutorial and by God’s grace I achieved it all. I borrow one of my friend’s phone and practice it while watching it from my phone.I was never reluctant of studying it, I said to myself, I must practice and work smart to be perfect and I won.

87D35B41-2725-4EC2-B0F2-D3733D947100.jpeg
youtube

Did anyone assisted you? Who?

Well I can’t really say because I practice it on my own. I work smart toward my works. The only help I got was the video I got from YouTube and the phone my friend gave me to practice. I never called anyone for a explanation, I study, practice and made it through by myself.

What Advice can you give to those who may likely face such challenge in the future

Life is full of its ups and downs. One day, you may feel like you have it all figured out. Then, in a moment’s notice, you’ve been thrown a curve ball.
The advice I will give to anyone in future is to think big, have positive mind that you can do this, don’t give up on your challenges, learn to ask someone if you’re confused about something,you never know what they have for you and lastly, you must not only work hard but work smart.

9A7AFC25-FEF1-4FEF-A755-D041C0E14903.png
Sources

Thank you for the contest @ngoenyi, this is my entry.
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest that I organized. You have done well, solving your problem all by yourself. Your entry is approved

Achievement tasks can be so tiring

My dear, it was really stressful

Wow! You really put a great effort in achieving this task. Well-done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49