My Graduation-1 @angeljenny64

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear Steemit,
I want you all to join me and celebrate my graduation
My Law Degree
It’s being five years couple with on year Covid-19
In University of Calabar
Hard year with Labour, stress, struggle and pleasure under hot sun
God has being faithful
Join and and celebrate

In regard to my Mum, Dad and Sibling
Thank you all for supporting me
I wish my mum was still alive to witness my success
I promise to make you proud mum
I love you so much

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, it is not easy to be a graduate, weldone dear .💖💖

 3 years ago 

I really love this post

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful @angeljenny .I am sure your parents should be proud of you. I wish you a more promising educational life and quick sell in the job market .Kudos my sister.

Congratulations to You

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you welcome to labor market, wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26