How-I-Spent-my-Sunday@angeljenny64

in SteemAlive3 years ago

How I spent my Sunday

Location: Calabar

Good afternoon my fellow steemians, how is everyone doing, I hope you guys are all doing well. I’m here again to gist you guys on how I spent my yesterday which was on Sunday. I was not able to put it down yesterday because I was quite busy.

First of all, I woke up by 6:45am in the morning, I went to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth. After that, I woke up my friend who came to visit me since on Friday to start preparing for Church, although she never wanted to go but I literary convince her.
We both arranged the house together, check for our clothes and head to the bathroom one after the other. After that, we put on our dress and head down to call one of my friend to join us to church.
We left to church by 9am in the morning. We all attended Salvation Ministries at Etta agbo in Calabar. The service was great and we took a few pictures which will be show below.

Me and my friends
This is me
When we got to the house, we both contributed money together and went to the market to get soup item. We cook the soup together and are together. After than we did a lot of gisting until we went to bed in the night.
This is the soup we cook and ate together.(it’s called egusi soup)

I really enjoyed it because I was never bored and my friends were right beside me. Thank you for reading my post, I’m very grateful.

In regard to
@egoenyi
@steemalive
@steemblog
@steemnursery
@focusnow

Sort:  

Hi, that's really a mouth watering soup, i am already salivating at the moment, please do keep some for me,i will be coming over.

You’re so funny, don’t worry it’s still there for you okay ..

That is a nice egusi soup. Next time, i will like to know the recipe you used in preparing it.

Okay dear, when do you want it

You had a wonderful day.....
And that your Egusi Soup is palatable......

Hi, @angeljenny64,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63