My Diary Game/ How I Spend my Day.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210226_105952_801.jpg
Greetings to my fellow steemians.

Today, indeed is great.
Knowing that is my duty to always go to school, I woke up early in the morning today, cause today is Thursday and my lectures for the day normally starts by 8:am. I hurried to the bathroom to take my bath, after which I dressed up and took my breakfast (tea and bread). My friend and I (my roommate and classmate) hurried to class cause, if you are a minute late you will be locked outside and won't be able to partake in the class.

IMG-20210326-WA0008~2.jpg
Getting to the lecture hall, we all settled down and waited for the lecturer to come, after some minute the lecturer came in and introduced the new course which was ELS 160 (introduction to fiction) and the topic for today was fiction.
The course have not been introduced to us due to some circumstances. At first when he introduced the course I was afraid thinking that it might be a difficult one for me but after the class I found out that it is a good one, and how he lectured us was really good. After this class we waited for the second class which is scheduled by 1:pm but was canceled. So people rushed to their houses to rest for that day, well my friends and I did not hesitate to go back to our lodge, we took pictures because we do that frequently when ever we dress good to appreciate our beauty (especially during our free time, we did this before heading home.

IMG_20210226_110020_090.jpg

Today was really fun, while with my friends and because of the newly introduced course for the new semester though, that is interesting, but a little stressful due to the trekking from home to different places for class.
After this long time in school premises, we got home by 2:20pm, took some snacks to ease ourselves, after which we got some relaxation and watch some comedies with our phones. Later in the day we felt hungry and had to get something to eat. My roommate suggested we make our local food which is cassava but popularly known as "African Salad."

IMG_20210417_200109_136.jpg
This is the African Salad.

We took our time in making the food to our taste.
I decided to make the food by myself, because I like it very much, I made the food and we ate and also gave to our neighbor friend who is very close to us.

IMG_20210417_200450_690.jpg

After that we gisted and later start doing our assignment.

And I decide to share my diary to you all my friends here in Steemit.
Thanks for reading through..

Special Regards to:
CC @steemalive.
CC @belenguerra
CC @whiteinstallion
CC @foocsnow.
CC @njaywan.
CC @cherub27.
CC @infovore.
@churchangel.
@ezeemmanuel.

Sort:  

Thats lovely dear

Thanks dear
I appreciate.

So lovely dear

Your day was well spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54