THE DIARY GAME SEASON 13: HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 3/12/2021, BY @AMORAH, 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone!
I hope you all are doing well.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

So I woke up in the morning by 4am, I said my morning prayer beside my bed, after that I went to the kitchen. Doing my morning duties in kitchen by sweeping the floor, wash the plate and cleaning the gas stand. When am done with the kitchen, I will clean the sitting room, and I will sweep the compound and fetch water and filled the water jars, because the inside pump had a small problem. After that I started preparing food.

I parboiled the rice, cut the onions, ground the pepper and Cray fish, peel Maggi, fish and tomatoes.

I wash the rice and kept it in a separate bowl. I lighted the gas cooker, and kept the pot on the gas cooker. After that, I added oil, salt, onions, tomatoes, spices and water. I later poured the rice inside the mixture. I added crayfish, and fish... Then I left it to boil before going to take my bath.

IMG_20211127_072516.jpg

IMG_20211127_064418.jpg

IMG_20211127_063601.jpg

IMG_20211127_063217.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

My afternoon was spent in my aunties shop were I work. I was selling to people, reading books like How To Avoid The 10 Mistakes Single Women Make. Reading the Bible, listening to music, practising some dance steps and playing games. That is how I spend my afternoon everyday, doing all these to keep myself busy everyday and making myself happy, because the shop is always boring everytime.

IMG_20211202_095048_965.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

I spent my time in the evening with a friend, talking and chatting online, reading posts in Facebook and WhatsApp. And also watching funny videos and playing video games. She started asking me how I'll spend my Christmas and I told her I'll travel to the village. I also said that I'll be going out with my boyfriend to visit different places.

I also asked her how she'll spend her Christmas. She said if her husband is back from Lagos, that she will like to go to different places like Christmas Village, at Udo udoma avenue, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

She also told me about her business plans if she gets the required capital.

CONCLUSION

So in general, I had a busy but funtastic day.

Special Mentions:
@ijelady
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had good day, talking and chatting with friends helps the heart to rejoice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43