HOW DO YOU VISUALIZE YOURSELF ON STEEMIT IN THE NEXT 3 YEARS| LAGOS CITY STEEMALIVE CONTEST #1 EXCLUSIVELY FOR LAGOS STEEMIANS

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians.
I hope we are doing well and trying to keep safe during this period we are in.

First of all I would love to appreciate my Lagos coordinator @talktofaith for organizing this contest.

images(66).jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/K6uwdBTYTyxueQDd8

Before I go into details about the topic listed above,I would love to give a brief explanation of STEEMIT.

images(67).jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/ToZ3gDfTYQZWNmWN6
WHAT IS STEEMIT?
Steemit is a block chain website platform that is based on blogging and also getting rewards by publishing quality content on the website.it was launched in 2016 by Daniel Larimer. With steemit you can also invest in the platform by investing in their cryptocurrency called steem. Steemit is so far the best website there is.

REWARD EARNED ON STEEMIT
There are three rewards you earn on steemit
1.Steem.
2.Steem dollars
3.Trons

This is my brief explanation about steemit now let's get into the content of today

QUESTION 1

images(59).jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Dxvcxkd2ykE6tk128
TELL US YOUR PURPOSE OF BEING ON STEEMIT?
My purpose on this site was to make money at first,but after the 1st week of joining this platform my purpose changed, though money is still involved but not my first reason anymore. I realized I have an interest in lifestyle blogging, making food contents and this interest in studying people's way of life. So my purpose of being on steemit is to create good quality content for this platform and also help the community in trying to make their cryptocurrency grow.

QUESTION 2
WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN THE NEXT 3 YEARS ON STEEMIT

images(61).jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/9u47vHWEdkZvfyzR7
In the next 3 years on steemit I want to be able to:
1.Grow my steem power to be able to vote maturely on people's post.
2.Acquire alot of steem to be able to host contest and give steem as rewards to participants..
3.Put together an amazing infrastructure for steem lagos headquarters were we hold conferences and meetings to lecture people more about steemit,how it works,rules and regulations guiding the platform and rewards to be earned.
4.Create a community that support newcomers that have active post with steem to boast their steem power.

QUESTION 3

images(69).jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Y76CqppxNRdM3e1E8
HOW DO YOU PLAN TO ACHIEVE THIS GOAL
I plan to achieve this goal by:
1.Becoming active like never before on steemit.
2.Set some quality content post on 100% power up to increase my steem power.
3.Becoming hardworking, creative and patient to understand the way of steemit.

Thank you for reading through.
Cc:
@focusnow
@talktofaith
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

Sort:  

Thanks

Thank you ma

WOW! Beautiful presentation. I like your winning spirit

Wow thank you so much

Thanks for participating in the contest, endeavour to do your achievement 4 so that you can learn markdowns and make you posts look beautiful a bit.
for your images, use pixabay.com or shutterstock.com for your images those are free sites recommended by steemit for free images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75