The Diary Game ( 27/09/2021 ) Covered the Sky with Clouds - Benificiary 10% to SteemAlive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to all my friends from Nigeria, I hope you will be fine and healthy with the grace of God.

Today I am going to put in front of you a list of daily tasks, so let's start today's diary.

20210928_080549_0000.png

At about four in the morning, as soon as my eyes did not open, it was time for prayers. I performed ablution and walked towards the mosque where I spent a lot of time for worship.

Then I went out for a morning walk and fresh air. The weather was very pleasant and there was a light breeze.

IMG_20210928_072532_286.jpg

As soon as I looked up at the sky, the blue sky was surrounded by clouds and presented a very beautiful view.

IMG_20210928_072339_800.jpg

It was too late for me to get home. When I got home it was about ten o'clock in the morning and I hadn't had breakfast yet so I went to the washroom to freshen up and wash my hands. And then sat down at the breakfast table for breakfast. Breakfast included pratha omelette and tea. Breakfast was delicious and I rested for a while.

Now I am at the flour mill with wheat. I will grind wheat flour here. The mill owners gave me half an hour, so I decided to spend it here.

But then I remembered that I had to buy some more things. Now I am at the fruit shop in the market and I have bought different kinds of fruits which I have got at reasonable prices.

Now I went to the grocery store to buy groceries and bought lentils, rice, sugar and ghee. The money was paid to the shopkeeper.

Now I am at the flour mill again and the flour is ready so I will take it home.

IMG_20210928_112537_801.jpg

Now I have reached home and it is going to be evening. There is a garden next to my house which has a lot of flowers in bloom. So I visited it. I saw some roses which I liked very much. The scent was really mesmerizing. Also make some pictures for the memorial.

IMG_20210922_142033_662.jpg

I was hungry and loved dinner I ate dinner which was really delicious

Now I sat down on my laptop and did some work related to the Steam at Platform and lay down on the bed to sleep.

We hope you enjoy the diary.

Regards:

@amjadsharif.

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your post

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82