steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2|| Promote Steemit in your city

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220611-WA0004.jpg

Am happy to know about this contest, and am here with my entry. Thanks to @steemalive community for this contest.

what method did you use in promoting steemit.

to God be all the glory, for now I don't have any of the steemit material but I used word of mouth to win a person and to promote steemit, once I made my introduction known to those around me somebody will declare his intention like @ngadyke123 is the man who is currently one of us at steemit.

did you use any promotional materials and branding?

There was no promotional materials available for me to be used but if one will be giving to me, it will go a long way helping me in promoting steemit in my area. and aba south of abia state. nigeria

how did people respond to your promotion efforts.

It's all about grace because I am trusted by the people around me I speak to people mouth to mouth and they listing and followed me to join steemit, at that, i lead them to steemit office @208 azikiwe in aba south lga.

what are the main challenge hinder users from joining

our main challenge is that we are still learning and some of our phones are not responding accordingly due to poor Network performance and some are having 3g network that makes it to be very slow this are the challenges, we are experiencing, this more reason I usually direct people the office.

where you able to sign up new users if yes how did you convince them to join

IMG-20220611-WA0005.jpg

I used my mouth to evangelize for steemit because since I joined steemit I have love and passion for steemit, as the Lord help me I was able to speak to @ngadyke123 he accepted and sign up with me at the office through @marajah, I will continue to speak to people about steemit while hoping that someday I will be able to have steemit material in my arm. but for now as I speak to the new comers telling them what steemit can offer they became interested and follow me.

what are the main challenge you faced during steemit promotion.

I don't think I have much challenge once you are able to say the truth concerning a thing, there people who knows those who are responsible who understands what is right.@ngadyke123 is the second person whom I introduced to steemit.

suggest ways we can overcome challenge to steem promotion

I think we may need something like fliers, t-shirt, face cap, even books that contains information about steemit,etc.

conclusion

Since I have love and passion for steemit, I will always put up my very best to make sure that new people are introduced into steemit. thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Its not easy for a newbie to convince another person. Your courage is amazing and as for promotional materials, you will get them soon.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8/10

you are so wonderful, @marajah very much good to all of us, a good teacher and mentor, if not for your efforts what could we have done. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Weldon @amanwa for your efforts in helping poeple around you to come to know about Steemit. You are a newbie, and bringing in new ones, that's great and an impressive efforts. Welcome to Steemit @ngadyke123. This is a right place to be, feel free to chat and post here in Steemit platform.

am so thankful, @ngoenyi for your word of encouragement, by the grace of God almighty I will surely deliver as I have promised.

 2 years ago 

Am @chichieze dear friend

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

You did well in Promoting steemit, though you are neq on steemit you still have the love to share steemit with your friends, as for materials to promote steemit, i can say you are safe on that because with the help of @focusnow, you can get fliers to promote steemit

 2 years ago (edited)

This is interesting @amanwa2,

I really appreciate the courage and passion in you.You just joined Steemit and has made effort to convince another to join.

I am happy you have joined the engagement challenge.With effort like this,you will make a head way on Steemit.Thanks for bringing @ngadyke123 onboard.

This is the first tag to use for the contest
#s2w1e-steemalive Kindly edit yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42