The diary game how I spent my whole day at the bank || 23/12/2021 || 10% beneficiary set to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211223_034049_910.jpg

Good morning everyone one, how was your night I hope you all slept well but for me my night was very cold, hope you are all getting ready for Christmas celebration because me I'm already getting ready for that too, so today I will be telling you all how I spent my day in the bank.

Yesterday morning I woke up early in the morning so I could prepare myself to go to the court to swear affidavit for the correction of name on my bank account, I didn't eat before going to the court so I won't go late I had to meet up to time.

When I got to the court I told them everything that was happening to my account they said I should pay some amount of money so they could do what I came for for me, after giving them money I didn't check the spelling of the name very well,

Then I rushed to the bank to give it to the person working on my account he was now the one that showed me the error they did in court, I had to rush back to court again to tell them about the mistake that they did,

The court people said I should pay extra 500 naira for them to reprint the form for me that the maistake was from me I didn't check the name correction I had no choice but to pay the money and then took the form back and headed directly to the bank again to give it to them.

Some photos I took in the bank

IMG_20211223_033824_704.jpg

IMG_20211223_033817_780.jpg

SUMMARY

Indeed it was a very stressful day but the glory be to God I finished correcting all the mistakes in my account yesterday and also came back home successfully.

Thanks for going through my blog today

@club5050

Steem on, steemians

CC:

@focusnow
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36