You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID REPORT

LOCATION: umuahia(umudike)

TIME:6:42

Good morning lovely steemians ,how are you all doing?,I hope you all had a great night and feeling strong this morning?. My night was cold because it rained and the weather was so cold and I did sleep like a baby!.
Today I woke up around 6:02am and I did the little chores at home and am heading to the bathroom room to bath and head to work. I don't really have much plans mapped out for today but would update you guys!
I love you all.

IMG_20210427_064002_8.jpg

Morning selfie while still in bed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@alphamen I can see it from the way you position your body for bed that you don't have much to do today.
Body no be fire wood sometimes we need good rest so that our brain will be active all the time.
Have a a lovely day dear

It rained everywhere,I'm happy you slept like a baby...stay safe out there and enjoy your day 🤗

Thank you and I hope you do enjoy your day too

Morning, and I'm great wish you a successful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42