Https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@alisabae the Diary Game-The Season 3- The Never Ending [email protected] 19th october, my diary entry set at 100%power up

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear Diary
I'm so happy writing my first diary on this platform.. How is everyone here doing, hope you all are fine and i hope everyone is home now..
My day started as i woke up by 5:30am, did my morning devotion,brush my teeth, prepare breakfast, swept the rooms and our compound, took my bath, had breakfast, dressed for work and while dressing for work i didn't also forgot to apply my perfume that will make u turn immediately i walk pass you..
Left home, immediately i reach shop everyone was happy to see me, took some photos with my madam and colleague at work
IMG_20201019_095103_9~2.jpg

IMG_20201019_094923_7~2.jpg

IMG_20201019_094906_7~3.jpg
After i rested small i went to market to buy linen and other things but rain spoiled my day, the rain beat me black and blue and also i match on plenty dirty water which reached my knee ooo, felt like crying today but its all good that's by the way ..
When i came back from the market i boiled hot water and add a little salt and i used it to massage my legs before i left our working place to my house
That's all for now.. Do have a lovely night rest

Sort:  

Welcome @alisabae... Hope to see more posts. And looks like you had a great day today but I'm not see @ladyroyal in that picture tho

Thanks dear, she wasn't around then

You look good actually, looking forward to seeing more diary post from you. Enjoy

eh, why was everyone happy to see you, did you travel lol?
How long did will you take from home to the shop?
#twopercent #cameroon

They were happy because u do be happy if u are around me

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64