The Diary Game Season 3-100% Power up by @alisabae Wednesday 28 October 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Good evening all!! , how was today fams, hope everyone had a great day, yeah!!! am already here to write my diary....

It all started in the morning, i woke up by 5:30,did my LID report by 6:25am, after that i started my normal chores which is sweeping and preparing breakfast, when i was done with that, came online for my diary game which i couldn't write yesterday because i was really tired after work yesterday, it took my time though because i do type with my phone, finished writing the diary game by 8:15am, i hurriedly rushed to the bathroom, took by bath dress for work, then called my colleagues to meet them at our meeting place, when they arrived we moved..

On our way i bought rice and plantain which i will eat when i reach shop
IMG_20201028_094541_1.jpg

IMG_20201028_094525_2.jpg

When we reached our shop we took some selfies ... @ladyroyal swept the shop while i had my breakfast, as i was eating my food my madam told me how a very young boy was killed beside our shop, it's cult guys that killed him, they (cultists) came looking for his brother which should have been the one to die, but they didn't see him they now killed his little bro,after the gist we started work, after finishing the first gown that was given to me, i started cutting linen for another one i will sew, i enter machine again after cutting the linen.

when its noon, lunch was prepared we had our lunch when we were done, people started running, we looked outside and saw a group of guys coming with, cutlass, bottles, axe and other things, so we rushed and closed our door, when they passed our shop we now open our door and started working again some minutes later i received a call, my friend told me to be careful while coming back from work because the bad boys are already in my street and they are collecting people's phones and money from them .. Immediately we closed for work today i went home peaceful, my street was very calm, some shops in my street are already closed because of fear no one knows when they will come again

When i came back, i started preparing dinner (ugha soup) after that, i took my bath and also had dinner, am now online for my diary game.. While on this still hearing gunshots like 3 sounds now in my street, am really scared ooo.
Do have a lovely night and nice dream too fams

@ladyroyal @focusnow @fombae

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@alisabae. You had a really great day. I heard about the violence from those cult guys. Please try and stay safe. Avoid them as much as possible. They do not value life at all. I love Ugha soup. We're is mine please?

I will sir thanks,, awwwwn, its in the pot ooo.. Lol

 4 years ago 

@alisabae. Oh thank God. Let me get my plates. Did you do garri or fufu?

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thanks alot

She has come again ohh with that tasty .....

@alisabae I love ugha soup please here is my plate 🍽️

Hahahaha... Where is the plate na

Look well you will see it

came looking for his brother which should have been the one to die, but they didn't see him they now killed his little bro

Really a sad situation, that guy's life has just been taken because of another. Why should we even take another life? Hope that story did not traumatize you. Stay strong
#twopercent #cameroon

Wasn't myself yesterday... But am cool now,, thank u sir

Very happy to hear that.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44