You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 6th December 2020. (Powered up 100 %)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201205_215058_3.jpg
24a ukadike street Aba
Date :6/12/2020
time :05:23am
Good morning great steemians.. How is everyone doing? I know you guys have missed me, i have too been really busy with work because we are in our season now..my night was cool i slept by 11pm and woke by 5:01am, said my morning prayer so i decided to do my lid after that will prepare cause will be leaving house very early i have a wedding am attending today and am the chief bridesmaid so we are making our hair this morning, see u guys later more report coming up

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

When is your own wedding please

we are making our hair this morning,

So first you will prepare yourself and than bride. Hehe. Anyways that is good.
Have a nice day ahead.

Lol.. Bride made hers yesterday so because of time mine was shifted

Good morning and good to knowing that you are doing well. Wow you do not invite us. Enjoy your day

Good Morning dear. Yeah I wonder where you have been. Thank God you are back

Good Morning dear. Yeah
I wonder where you have been.
Thank God you are back

                 - vhenom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45